Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 252 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Janice C
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a well made and handy addition to my new, very small kitchen that has little counterspace. It moves easily to make my microwave, crock pot, and grandchildren's special dishes, easily acessible. I recommend this product for anyone needing such an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional !
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this cart to store our very heavy Kitchenaid Pro 600 mixer. Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! I use the hooks on the cart for storing the mixer attachments. The shelves store a multitude of chopping gadgets, cookbooks, and small appliances. Everything is right at my fingertips which means no heavy lifting. The butcher block top and rolling features makes it a must have for anyone with a Kitchenaid mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly adaptable
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this cart to be a liaison between my large fridge located between the kitchen and the small annex next to it. It has been invaluable as a countertop, storage cart, mobile prep unit, and coffee station. I use it in multiple ways every day - it's great for scooting groceries to just in front of the fridge door. The bamboo top is removable so it's easy to clean. The cart itself is made of the same commercial grade shelving that my baker's rack is; I'm impressed by its quality and versatility. I look forward to finding out what else it can do! It was a great purchase, and the price was hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart
 Apr 13, 2015

What can I say about this. It's beautiful, sturdy and just the right size I was looking for. So easy to put together. Just love the chopping board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trinity chrome kitchen cart
 Apr 10, 2015

easy to put together. very sturdy. looks very nice when assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart is commercial strength.
 from Whiting, NJ,  May 21, 2013

Excellent quality Kitchen cart. Heavy gauge metal and very attractive in my kitchen. It maneuvers beautifully on large wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much sturdier than I expected. Maneuvers veryi easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cart
 from houston, tx,  May 16, 2013

Cart was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Its a great addition to a kitchen and has many uses. Very pleased with value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from Connecticut,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this item as a Christmas present for my mom. She wanted to get her very heavy Kitchen Aid mixer off her counter as well as her other baking items. This item was very easy to assemble. My son and nephew had it together in 20 minutes. The butcher block is substantial as well as the wire shelves. They hold quite a few heavier items. The wheels lock which is a great safety feature. I expected to pay quite a bit more for an item of this quality. Mom was thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate - picture was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific cart, sturdy, high quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 13, 2013

I really love this cart. The cutting board is heavy, the casters are high quality, it went together fairly easily -- great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, all the parts were in the box, heavy duty casters
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a great cart and I understand why it is sold out. I bought this cart for my potatoes, onions and garlic to be close to where I do my prep work. The bamboo top comes in handy when moving items from place to place in the kitchen and for storage. The large wheels make it easy to move. The cart was fairly easy to put together. Prior experience with a similar product helped with this process. I am very pleased with this product. I bought this particular cart based on the reviews stating how easy it was to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very but the reviews helped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 10, 2013

I put this cart together myself since everything snaps together, or screws together. The box is very heavy, so take that into consideration if you have to transport it any distance. I use it to hold quilting supplies, and have put a large cutting board on the butc her block top. Excellent find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect portable cutting block
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

I am actually impressed with the quality of this product. The bamboo top is a lot more substantial than I expected, and that is a pleasant surprise. It fits in with our kitchen decor, and is the perfect size. The locking cart-wheels are an excellent idea, that I had not considered before, but is definitely a requirement.The shelves make it easy to put all of your bowls, utensils, and whatnot close-at-hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jul 22, 2016

Perfect for the space in the kitchen you don't know what to do with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Piece
 Jul 21, 2016

The Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart is one of the best purchases I have made with O! There was absolutely no trouble putting the cart together. A great addition/accent to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rolling cart
 Jul 20, 2016

I am very pleased with my new kitchen cart. I purchased this one mainly because it was the right height for my counter top, but it has many more features that I am happy with as well - the butcher block top, the hooks to hang kitchen utensils and the two shelves I place bowls and pans on. And the price was very affordable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jun 28, 2016

Super effective in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 Jun 13, 2016

Looks good, sturdy and relatively easy to assemble! Thanks O! My sister is jealous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 25, 2016

Gift for my son, works well in apartment living

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic kitchen addition but..
 May 21, 2016

Everything was great until I wiped down the bamboo top.. Wow.. What chemicals did they use to seal the bamboo? Can't use it to cut food, just extra counter space and shelving.. U get what you pay for I suppose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munzie
 May 14, 2016

Love it, very easy to put together, very sturdy, just the right size for a small kitchen, easy to move, good height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 252 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought