Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

The cart was ordered for extra storage and work surface for our outdoor kitchen. It was easily assembled, sturdy, and very attractive in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a winner
 from crescent city, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

I love it. Not too big, easy to move out of the way. I store items on it for canning and baking.I am so happy I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and attractive
 from Chicago area,  Aug 2, 2014

Great cart to add kitchen storage. Well made . Easy to assemble. You can decide when assembling how high to place the basket shelf. We left off the cart's handle since our kitchen is smaller. Still looks very nice w/o handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

It was well packed and easy to assemble and it is just as pictured. With the removable cutting board it makes it easy to clean. High quality parts, great chroming on the parts, solid wheels. I am very happy. My sister said she saw this at ******* for almost the same price or higher. I had it delivered to the house. I was not in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Simple
 from New York, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

A welcome addition to our tiny apartment kitchen, where I needed both more storage and counter space. It was easy to put together and seems to be holding up quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy cart
 from Ridgway, PA,  Jul 25, 2014

I've been very pleased with my new, sturdy, attractive cart. The only problem I had was carrying the heavy box up my steps. Fortunately, my neighbor came to my rescue in both carrying it up my steps & putting it together for me. The wheels also move easily. I got the cart to put my computer on so that I can stand to use my computer. (I have restless legs and can sit no more than 1 hour at a time.) The cart looks very nice in my kitchen; the shelves & hooks have come in handy for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additional storage and counter space
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 25, 2014

These are nice and sturdy. I ended up buying two: one for pot and pan storage and a microwave on top, and one as a center island with utensils on the hooks and bowls, mugs and cereal for the kids to get to, as well as cook books on the bottom. With the wheels locked, they stay in place well. They were reasonably easy to assemble, and seem like they'll last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this. Super easy to put together. Sturdy.
 from Rochester, IN,  Jul 20, 2014

This was just what I needed to complete my kitchen. I put my Keurig and toaster on top. Below I store potatoes and onions. It works out perfectly. So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Vail, CO,  Jul 14, 2014

This Kitchen Cart fit perfectly into my kitchen. The picture was totally accurate, it was easy to assemble and the quality met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen helper
 from Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2014

My son has a small kitchen, he and his wife are chef's, they have one of these. I purchased one for my husband and it is great!!! He usually drops food when cutting on the counter and transferring to the kitchen range...no more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ashland, VA,  Jul 5, 2014

This cart is much nicer than I expected. It is the perfect height, good amount of storage and easy to put together. It gives my 50's kitchen (rental) some much needed prep space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cart.
 from Littleton, NH,  Jun 11, 2014

I liked this cart so much that I bought a good friend one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great cart and it was easy to assemble and looks good in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave Cart
 from FL,  Jun 10, 2014

This was quite easy to put together and no tools needed. We have a microwave that is large enough to come almost to the edges of the wood top. We find that the stand is a bit wobbly (and yes, the wheels are locked) when I'm using the oven. Other than that, is is a good value and has extra storage space built in, which I appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid cart
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 10, 2014

My son put this together for me, did not have any trouble. Is it strong and solid. Rolls easily. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart
 from North Hollywood, Los Angeles County, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

This cart is amazing. It was easy to assemble, and makes a great storage space. The basket right under the bamboo top is ideal to store long utensils that can't fit in a cabinet drawer, the middle basket solved my problem with the pots' lids, and it had room to place a shelf hanging basket to put my onions, garlic and potatoes in. The rolling on wheels feature makes it easy to slide back and forth between the refrigerator and stove, bring it near the kitchen sink and slide it back to its place. Amazingly sturdy, and stylish. Great value for the money. Thank you, overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product--very satisfied.
 from Keene, NH,  May 14, 2014

It is actually a very high quality product--though it screws together like so many wire shelving units we've owned (and not really loved), we DO love this. It is sturdy and the top is quite nice for the material. We LOVE the added prep space and the storage underneath. The fact that the cutting board top lifts off easily for cleaning and for use in other places make it perfect for our kitchen. We like that there is a shelf under the bamboo cutting board--so if you do decide to take the cutting board off, the cart remains both sturdy and functional (you can still use the top-it is a rack like the bottom one shown in the picture). The brakes work well and the wheels make it easy to move around. It was INCREDIBLY easy to put together--my partner and I did it in about 15 minutes. Clear instructions are provided, no tools are necessary, and extra pieces are included (the plastic snap on pieces that hold the shelves and the handle in place).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from Florida,  May 13, 2014

It was amazingly easy to put together, only one tiny flaw on one end of the bamboo top. I really using enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 13, 2014

I'm very pleased with this cart. I have a small kitchen and this provides extra counter space and storage, the wheels make it mobile, and it looks nice. It was easy to put together - I'm horrible at putting furniture together and I was a little intimidated at first by all the pieces, but the instructions were good and it's all modular pieces that snap into place; no tools are needed. A part of me liked how other carts with doors looked, to hide my junk and keep things looking neat, but I think this open/modular style is better because you can adjust the shelf sizes to whatever you want and you can arrange the pieces how you want or leave pieces out. I left out the towel bar. I love the hooks on the side, that has been handier than I expected, and the bamboo cutting board is sturdy and quality. The board is a little heavy so lifting it out for a lot washing would be hard so I don't cut meats on it; I use a separate board, which I think is a good idea anyway, I use this board for veggies/fruits and then wipe it down with hot water. I also used some mineral oil on it so that it doesn't dry out, I'll probably do that once a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 from Riverton, New Jersey,  May 9, 2014

This is a great buy since I have been shopping around for a durable kitchen cart at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought