Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 13, 2014

I'm very pleased with this cart. I have a small kitchen and this provides extra counter space and storage, the wheels make it mobile, and it looks nice. It was easy to put together - I'm horrible at putting furniture together and I was a little intimidated at first by all the pieces, but the instructions were good and it's all modular pieces that snap into place; no tools are needed. A part of me liked how other carts with doors looked, to hide my junk and keep things looking neat, but I think this open/modular style is better because you can adjust the shelf sizes to whatever you want and you can arrange the pieces how you want or leave pieces out. I left out the towel bar. I love the hooks on the side, that has been handier than I expected, and the bamboo cutting board is sturdy and quality. The board is a little heavy so lifting it out for a lot washing would be hard so I don't cut meats on it; I use a separate board, which I think is a good idea anyway, I use this board for veggies/fruits and then wipe it down with hot water. I also used some mineral oil on it so that it doesn't dry out, I'll probably do that once a month.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 from Riverton, New Jersey,  May 9, 2014

This is a great buy since I have been shopping around for a durable kitchen cart at a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT cart for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 8, 2014

This kitchen cart is more than I expected. Excellent value. Size is larger than most carts and the bamboo top is thick and heavy. Easy to put together and lots of space on the bottom baskets for bowls. Love the locking wheels. Just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 6, 2014

I love the look of this piece. Putting it together was pretty easy - didn't require any tools and I was able to do it solo. Once put together it is very sturdy. It fits in perfectly in my kitchen and has served its purpose well so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 from Colorado,  May 6, 2014

This cart was just as advertised the cutting board is awesome I love that it can be removed to be cleaned the metal is not as clean as I had expected (small scratches) but nothing major. And now that it is in use I don't even notice them... Many friends have commented on my great cart..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves space
 from NJ,  May 6, 2014

My kitchen was cluttered! This item was easy to put together and serves my uncluttering need perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from McCleary, WA,  May 4, 2014

Easy to assemble and actually has a REAL cutting board on top. It's just a terrific piece for a small kitchen and it holds a lot of stuff. Great Buy! Thanks OS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy quality..well designed
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 29, 2014

No tools whatsoever are needed to assemble this cart. I tend to charge in and when all else fails, read the directions. The directions are quite simple and easy to follow. My challenge was paying attention and not letting my instinct take over. And I'm glad I did. All pieces are very clearly marked. I made sure I had no distractions and with a few false starts, the cart fit together nicely. It's quite attractive, the design is clean and not bulky looking. Wheels are smooth working, and lock. . I'm glad I took my time, followed the simple directions and this cart is sturdy enough to last a lifetime. I plan to use it as the stand for my countertop dishwasher. I left enough room between the shelves so I can store my bread machine etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage, garbage, garbage
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 28, 2014

The sleeves that are supposed to fit around the poles to keep the shelves in place are cheap, trashy garbage. By "garbage" I mean something that should be thrown in the actual garbage because (a) they don't fit around the poles, (b) don't stay in place, and (c) don't lock shut. It took me an hour to put this together and, in the end, what I have is a crooked, unstable microwave cart. It's too much trouble to return it. I increasingly find that Overstock is selling more and more trash and that brick and mortar shopping is the way to go.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't go wrong buying this cart! Perfect for a small kitchen or dinning area! Very easy to assemble and the bamboo wood cutting board is nice and heavy!, the cart overall is very sturdy and can hold lots of heavy items. The cart looks like you would find it in a high end kitchen showroom, I am proud to have this in my home! Could not be more happy with my purchase! Do not miss out on this one, you can not beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new jersey,  Apr 16, 2014

great value! very functional and sturdy. looks nice too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value! Beautiful and Functional!
 from Seattle,  Apr 13, 2014

I looked around the internet at many different options, for some extra storage, and space to put my microwave, etc. I am very happy with this choice. It was extremely easy to put together, and the added handle to push the cart, and the hooks for pots, large spoons, etc are very substantial. The hooks are smooth at the tips, so not as likely to get scratched with use. And many wire carts of this type, don"t have any handle to move it with, and it makes it VERY handy and a lot more useable. The bamboo cutting board is beautiful, and very heavy, and thick. It's quality look adds a lot to the kitchen also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart!
 from Hollister, California,  Apr 8, 2014

This cart is just perfect - my husband put it together and said it is of really good quality. I am very pleased with this in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initially Impressed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Well first of all Overstock is always way ahead of the game with the free shipping + speed of shipping and delivery combo. I was quoted 5-7 business days (I think) and I got in in 3. Way to go Overstock! As for the actual item: Assembly was a breeze and requires no tools. The instructions were sufficient (BOY have I seen some CRYPTIC instructions in the past) and took about 20 minutes. It looks sharp and clean, it feels very solid, not wobbly at all. The bamboo cutting board is real nice and fit perfectly on top of the cart. All the angles matched up well on this item, making assembly that much faster and easier. The one small suggestion I would make is the finish of the cutting board felt a bit coarse to me. I will sand it down so it feels like a silk napkin. Anyways, overall impressed and would recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Porltand, OR,  Mar 29, 2014

OMG, this cart is so cute. I purchased it as a replacement for an 18" base cabinet that was right next to the stove. This cart makes the small kitchen seem bigger and makes the space more useable. The assembly is a breeze. I put the basket on the botton and the flat shelf in the middle. The butcher block is heavy and fits just right on the top of the cart. I'd shopped around Portland and couldn't find anything even close the price of this cart. Thanks Overstock for another great product and another great deal!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE addition to my small kitchen
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 20, 2014

I needed extra storage for my small kitchen..absolutely functional and easy to maneuver.The shelves are adjustable, the cutting board is not too heavy. You will not regret this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the Price
 from South-central PA, USA, Earth,  Mar 19, 2014

I was really looking forward to receiving this cart as I have two matching shelving units and I desperately needed a place to put my stand mixer. It was fairly easy to assemble although the plastic black sleeves stick out a bit more than I would like. The assembled cart is a tad wobbly as well. Still, it will do the job and I will keep it. The main reason I am only giving it four stars is because I have since found the exact same model available t two other vendors for over XXXXXX dollars less than what it sells for on Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wrong height..
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2014

This is not the height that was stated in description. It is counter height which is not what I really wanted....but it is still usable...also not a fan of bamboo top, but luckily don't need to actually cut on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart met expectations
 from Metro Atlanta,  Mar 6, 2014

Very easy to assemble. Bought for my wife. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Birmingham , Al,  Feb 4, 2014

This cart is the perfect fit and quality for my small home! Because I have limited space in my kitchen, I use it as a baking center! I have a pro KA mixer, bowls, canisters, and baking utensils on my cart. I can roll it into the laundry room when not in use, saving precious counter and cabinet space. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Marshall 3-shelf Rolling Utility Cart
Today $40.51
Compare $55.01
Save 26%
(1)
Kitchen Storage Trolley
Add to cart to see special price
(94)
The Orleans Kitchen Cart
Today $299.99
Compare $310.79
Save 3%
(1)
Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Baker's Rack
Today $86.99
Compare $91.13
Save 5%
(7)
Back to top