Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Cart.
 Jan 18, 2016

Nice looking and very well made at a great price.. Matches a lot of the chrome & steel pieces I have in the room. Delivery was done expeditiously as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution! Great for small kitchens!
 Jan 18, 2016

Ordered two of these carts for my mom. She downsized into a condo and had to adjust to a galley kitchen, with limited counter space. These carts were the perfect solution for her! We ordered wood inserts (from another website) and she has her kitchenaid mixer on one of the carts with all of her bowls sitting on the shelves below. Her other cart has her toaster oven with all of her bread products on the shelves below.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart for small kitchens
 Jan 15, 2016

Solid quality and super useful. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart, heavy duty cutting board top, casters
 Jan 13, 2016

Bought this cart for my father. He loves it. It is heavy duty. The bamboo cutting board on top is very thick and heavy duty. The casters are also good quality. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 Jan 12, 2016

Very good to have for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra space
 Jan 5, 2016

I love this! I have a small kitchen and this is perfect! Easy to assemble also. Looks great with my stainless steel appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Kitchen!
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect cart for our small kitchen, adding more counter space for food prep. We bought with the idea that we would use in the center of our kitchen and discovered that having it on wheels to move around as we cook was great! It was easy to put together and very solid. The butcher block top is heavy and we are using the underside for meats and the top for veggies. I have rubbed olive oil on the wood several times, letting it dry overnight and it is simply beautiful. LOVE this cart and highly recommend, if the size works for your kitchen space. Oh, and what a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Jan 1, 2016

Great item for all your storage needs in the kitchen or utility room. There are many uses for the kitchen cart. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cart!
 Dec 30, 2015

Super easy to assemble, just the right size for our small kitchen. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but......
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought for my son who has a very small kitchen. Works great as extra storage and cutting board. Frame is sturdy and was easy to put together. The only problem we're having is the cutting board has started to split. We're wondering if the company would consider replacing the cutting board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing we added to our tiny kitchen
 Dec 26, 2015

Provides additional work space in a very small kitchen plus storage. Easy to maneuver around. Putting together wasn't too bad. Did it alone in pretty short order. Just wish the gutter around the table top had diagonal outlet running to the edge to sweep crumbs, etc. out easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly sturdy and well constructed
 Dec 25, 2015

pros: very strong, easy to put together, very sturdy, good height cons: wheels don't lock when on hard wood and the unit still slides, I think I need to purchase a small rug to keep it from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought as a gift, so can't speak for quality... but the box is heavy. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Dec 11, 2015

11/28/2015 Well my Big Bro put it together , so I cannot say if it was easy or difficult to assemble. But I will say it's fantastic , and considering the price, its very much worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Dec 9, 2015

Bought this to put a portable dishwasher on and I just love it! Convenient and rolls right out of the way when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice addition to our kitchen. We are getting lots of compliments. Came fast, was easy to put together and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at very reasonable price
 Nov 22, 2015

We love this cart! It is exactly what we needed for just a bit more flat surface space in a small kitchen. It was easy to put together, is very sturdy, and we love the heavy duty bamboo cutting board top. It is even better than we expected. 100% love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small kitchen
 Nov 21, 2015

This is perfect space saver for small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gena p
 Nov 18, 2015

OMG this was a breeze to put together and an absolute joy to have in the kitchen. The price is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Nov 17, 2015

Bamboo kitchen cart was so easy to put together and the practicality of this unit is fantastic. The cutting board is removable for easy clean up. The extra two shelves are great for storing little items and the wheels on this cart makes it easy to shift unit from cutting board to serving cart. I would recommend this unit to anyone interested in purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought