Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2013

I wanted a rack you could see through that was still sturdy, and this one delivered. It was a good value for the money. It was not hard to put together although there were more pieces than I expected. It looks good in the space and has great storage options for open shelving. It is a nice addition to my vacation home kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pearland, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

I was sceptical that a baker's rack for this price would be a quality item but I took a chance and have been very pleased. The frame looks great in my kitchen and blends in with just about any decor since it is quite neutral in color. The bamboo shelf is beautiful. I needed to replace a smaller rack and have been looking for a long time to find one that we could afford and had straight lines. I now have plants on the top shelf and canisters on the bamboo shelf. I was very happy with the ease of assembly (no tools required) and the sturdiness of the rack. Don't let the affordable price put you off. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I GOT MORE THAT EXPECTED IN THIS BAKERS RACK
 from El Paso TX,  Aug 22, 2014

I expected the item to be smaller, as the photo shows, but I was clearly surprised and highly pleased. It was large enough for my oven roaster, my large slow cooker, bread maker, ice cream maker and the top shelf is great for baking needs, the board cutter is a plus, and the hooks are great for holding cups and such. Best buy I have made for my kitchen. Let's see what else I need to order from Trinity. Thanks. I really mean it when I say I love it. Easy to put together too. I am a grandma, and if I can do anyone can do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker rack
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2014

Creates lots of working space and storage. Great product easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 4, 2013

My condo does not have much cabinet space or counter space. I needed something to place in a large closet to put overflow of pots and pans, canned goods, spices, etc. and this rack does the trick for me. I gave it a good instead of an excellent because it takes up the whole closet space, but I can see this item being very functional anywhere I may reside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy baker's rack
 Apr 29, 2016

Very sturdy and easy to build. Perfect to make a small kitchen layout with microwave, coffee pot and toaster

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 22, 2016

Works well in our home very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 8, 2016

Space saver for me. love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal/bamboo baker's rack
 Feb 19, 2016

bought this for my brother and sister-in-law's first place together, a studio apartment with a tiny kitchen that has no counter space for prepping food, and no place for small appliances. I got a good sale price on this, although I think that the normal price is very reasonable for what it is, and it shipped/arrived quickly, within la few days of ordering. My brother made no comments after they received it about the ease of putting it together, so it must not have been a problem. It packs alot of storage and prep space in a small footprint, which was exactly what they needed. I saw it in action about a week after they moved in, and they were putting it to good use. I hope that they find a use for it in their next place, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage, great price, good quality
 Feb 5, 2016

I hunted through all the local stores and online until I finally found this baker's rack. It was a perfect addition to a small kitchen that had a only narrow area to add storage. It is sturdy, easy to assemble, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome storage piece
 Jan 19, 2016

Great piece. So many compliments. Wonderful for small space sturdy and great storage. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Jan 18, 2016

Nothing was damaged, super easy to assemble, bamboo board is beautiful and sturdy. This rack is as pictured, quality and so useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for apartments
 Jan 14, 2016

Easy for a woman to assemble independently in less than 30 minutes! Just the right size for holding all of my red kitchen appliances and cooking utensils. Bamboo top beautiful,eco friendly,and is a welled cutting board! Looks more mod furniture like than. most racks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Jan 13, 2016

I have never been more satisfied with a purchase. Beautiful. Sturdy. Clever, tool free assembly is so easy I did it solo in about an hour even though I have balance and mobility challenges. As another review mentioned, you should be prepared to wash and seal the bamboo cutting board. You can condition/seal with walnut or a similar cooking oil you have on hand. The cutting board is gorgeous so it's worth this extra effort. Some reviews mentioned flaws with the cutting board or a part. I had no such problems and 2 extra locking tabs were included just in case. Fits my space perfectly with dimensions as advertised. This is a crazy excellent value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damage goods
 Jan 8, 2016

came with a dent on the metal. Since it was in the back and did not take away from it, I kept it. No one is the wiser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 5, 2016

I received this just in time for thanksgiving cooking. The product was true to the description. Due to my small kitchen space, it allowed me to have additional counter and shelf space. It fits perfectly in my kitchen. I did not have an issue with the choppers block fitting flush against the shelf. It was easy to assemble for a person with arthritis. Very sturdy. I strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, simple, compact
 Dec 24, 2015

I got this to increase the storage/work space in a studio apartment kitchen. Does the job. Fairly sturdy. Was disappointed in the thinness of the bamboo counter top, but you get what you pay for. A good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Dec 23, 2015

Love it, for the price looks much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 17, 2015

I was hoping that this would fit perfectly in my tiny kitchen. It far exceeded my expectations. I could not have asked for a better fit. And it is very sturdy and attractive. Do not hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rack ever!!!
 Dec 12, 2015

Big and sturdy at an awesome price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought