Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2013

I wanted a rack you could see through that was still sturdy, and this one delivered. It was a good value for the money. It was not hard to put together although there were more pieces than I expected. It looks good in the space and has great storage options for open shelving. It is a nice addition to my vacation home kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pearland, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

I was sceptical that a baker's rack for this price would be a quality item but I took a chance and have been very pleased. The frame looks great in my kitchen and blends in with just about any decor since it is quite neutral in color. The bamboo shelf is beautiful. I needed to replace a smaller rack and have been looking for a long time to find one that we could afford and had straight lines. I now have plants on the top shelf and canisters on the bamboo shelf. I was very happy with the ease of assembly (no tools required) and the sturdiness of the rack. Don't let the affordable price put you off. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I GOT MORE THAT EXPECTED IN THIS BAKERS RACK
 from El Paso TX,  Aug 22, 2014

I expected the item to be smaller, as the photo shows, but I was clearly surprised and highly pleased. It was large enough for my oven roaster, my large slow cooker, bread maker, ice cream maker and the top shelf is great for baking needs, the board cutter is a plus, and the hooks are great for holding cups and such. Best buy I have made for my kitchen. Let's see what else I need to order from Trinity. Thanks. I really mean it when I say I love it. Easy to put together too. I am a grandma, and if I can do anyone can do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker rack
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2014

Creates lots of working space and storage. Great product easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 4, 2013

My condo does not have much cabinet space or counter space. I needed something to place in a large closet to put overflow of pots and pans, canned goods, spices, etc. and this rack does the trick for me. I gave it a good instead of an excellent because it takes up the whole closet space, but I can see this item being very functional anywhere I may reside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 May 30, 2015

Reviews made me nervous about the size but it's perfect in my little kitchen. Great extra space and looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice and sturdy- easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 17, 2015

Sturdy rack perfect for a smaller kitchen with lite storage space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbee
 Apr 9, 2015

Very easy to assemble, sturdy and nice looking. The wood top was slightly warped but I set a heavy paint can on it for a couple of days and it was flat again. Aside from that, exactly what I expected and hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed extra counter space in my kitchen and this did just the truck. Super easy to assemble and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Mar 17, 2015

we used this during our kitchen remodel. perfect for the occassion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 12, 2015

The stand is just what I was looking for and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item looks good, but it took a bit of work to get it there. The top shelf was made wrong and was bent. My husband worked on it with a rubber mallet. If you look right at it, you can tell it's bent BACK to where it should be. The wood shelf comes RAW wood. No coating, stain or varnish on it. I set a cup down on it first day and a white water ring was permanently on the wood. Bought a can of polyurethane spray, some sand paper and went to work. It looks nice now, sanded out the white ring, and I really like it. But it took some elbow grease to get it there. I would've given it 5 stars if we hadn't had to tweak it so much. I like the look of it and it's very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits perfect on the wall next to my kitchen. The thing I love about it is that all the racks are adjustable, important because my thermostat is on that wall. Quality is great and looks better than it does in the photo. Don't hesitate to buy, well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a basic rack, but it fits just right in my tiny kitchen. It is also sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful, simple, nice
 from Carrboro, NC,  Jan 7, 2015

i am impressed with the quality of the product for the price. i like its clean and simple design. it looks great in my kitchen and functions well as extra storage space on the shelves, work surface and the hooks allow even more places to put things like measuring cups and spoons, whisks, when my cabinet space is limited. i recommend it! easy to assemble, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an excellent piece for anyone looking for a nice-looking, functional addition to their kitchen. I needed more storage space, and the three shelves plus work surface and hooks flt the bill perfectly. It's very sturdy and well-made and was very easy to put together. It's neutral-looking and would go well with any decor. All at a very reasonable price. I can't recommend this more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Baker's Rack
 from De Pere WI,  Apr 8, 2014

Wonderful product. Good price. This rack will be a beautiful addition to my kitchen and provide extra counter space I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2014

The product is of a good quality. It is a little taller than one I had before, but nonetheless, it is good. The one drawback is that the wood is not polished, but I can live with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought