Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, sturdy and very convenient in my garage. Now nothing has to sit on the floor and can be moved easily. I even ordered a third.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it ! great quality, great buy.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shelves are very sturdy and hold a lot! Very easy to put together. Great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 6, 2015

Sturdy, functional. Money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I did not know it was possible to fall in love with shelving, but apparently, it is. Bought these for my garage. I have 2 single garage doors, and a support post in line with the separation between them, nearer the house. 2 of these and a third, 5 tier unit JUST FIT in the 12' space. I was so excited to get the bags of gardening amendments off the floor, I ran in the house to show off to my husband that not only were they picked UP, I could just wheel them into place! Now, if we want to park cars in the garage (because I hear people do that) we can try it sometime. I have been thinking we need more of these for a workroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 27, 2014

These are a good value for the money. The casters are very good. The actual wire shelves are not heavy duty, the grid wires will bend, but not too bad. They will support distributed weight just fine. While assembling, using a dead blow hammer (think weighted rubber mallet), it was actually relatively easy to bend/distort the edges of the shelves, so take some care. Still, for overall storage, these are a good value. The Trinity shelf liners that can be purchased separately are way too thin for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Atkinson, NH,  Oct 7, 2014

Perfect for the space in my garage; it's strong and larger than expected; it holds many, many large items. Great value! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2014

The wire shelving is just what the garage needed! Actually, I bought it to store my things in the basement. When my husband saw the box - he put it together - for the garage. So now I will be ordering another for me. Hopefully, I'll get to use it. It is very sturdy, and I like the fact it has casters which makes it much easier to move around for whatever reason. Only reason I rated value as "good" is because I had seen it cheaper elsewhere (on sale) a while back. Didn't have time to wait and look around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organization QUEEN
 from new hampshire,  Aug 12, 2014

I love this shelf that I put up in my garage, put together by myself, very sturdy and looks great. I bought another one as soon as I saw how great it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 22, 2014

Perfect for the application, got it for the garage. The wheels are large and sturdy. The back shelf is a nice feature as it keeps things from sliding off as I move it around. Couldn't be happier. Took me and a friend about 20 minutes to assemble. I've done it alone, way easier with help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Pa,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased 2 units for a storage area/ office and I really like the mobility of the wheeled shelves. The wire shelving racks assembled easily and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a very sturdy high quality shelf. It was easy to assemble and had very good instructions that were easy to follow. While I purchased this for use in my garage, it would work equally as well in the kitchen or elsewhere in my home. I did not use the casters and appreciated the self-leveling feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and efficient storage wheels
 from Washington DC,  Feb 22, 2014

All components were included and arrived in good condition. Clear instructions made assembly easy. Even thought it is for storage, the unit looks good - also is solid - the shelves do not sag. The ledge feature is good - keeps items from touching the wall. Great to be able to adjust the height/spacing between shelves. Would be nice to have one more shelf, but unfortunately I could not find extra shelves to order. This one has worked out so well that we ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are exactly what I wanted!
 from SC,  Aug 13, 2013

These shelves are exactly what we wanted for the garage. They hold A LOT! and very heavy items too. Take advantage of the 'free' shipping as the carton it comes in is pretty heavy. Assembly was fairly easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it` a great value
 from west hamlin wv,  Jul 4, 2012

i love it. it was just what i wanted.my son ordered it for my birthday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought