Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty High Quality Cart
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

This is an easy to assemble, versatile and heavy duty high quality cart. The cart does come with wheels, (despite the confusing description) 2 of which lock. As always the price on Overstock was very competitive, and with Overstocks great loyalty program (ClubO), even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Cart!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 24, 2014

The cart is good looking in my modern kitchen and serves my lifestyle well. I place hot dishes on it and roll it out as a serving cart to my formal dining area. I use the cart when clearing the table off after a large sized dinner is over. Last, the cart helps me move dirty dishes and pots to the dishwasher. Afterwards, I place big pots on my cart's shelving units and it looks impressive. My brother ordered the exact cart from Overstock after seeing mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling cart with industrial style
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

After enduring flimsy kitchen and pantry industrial shelving it is a treat to find one that is substantial. Can't say enough good about it - attractive, durable, priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks. Great carts
 from Conway, by,  Jul 8, 2014

Very happy and satisfied with carts, price, speed of delivery, and especially back-up support. I'm surprised, but you guys have sold me on continuing to check with your company first when I do my shopping Satisfied customer from. NH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a handy product
 from Athens, PA,  May 15, 2014

Bought for use at my church. Sure comes in handy. We are glad to have it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I created my own grill station
 from San Diego, CA,  May 9, 2014

I used my cart to create a grill station. I attached (with zip ties) a paper towel holder, power strip, mini garbage can, and pinwheel! I keep the cart in the garage and just wheel it outside when I want to grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rolling cart ever!
 from New Haven, CT.,  Mar 11, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to use in my kitchen- I added an Ikea butcher block panel to the top, which fits the width perfectly, lots of large pots and pands in the shelves- and the big solid rubber wheels can take it and roll smoothly with lots of weight. I love the handle- whihc steers the cart well, and can use it as a towel rack when stationery. Overall this has been one of the most useful buys ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Piece of Furniture.
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I needed a piece of furniture with wheels for home dialysis. I preferred it to blend I with my bedroom, but couldn't find furniture with all the specifications I needed. This worked out fine. A quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bath kitchen or shop - love the ease
 Aug 26, 2016

Perfect size for s many uses - love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moving
 Aug 16, 2016

This is a very sturdy cart and came in handy while we were sorting records and boxes after my parent passed away. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avid Fan
 Mar 16, 2016

Love....love....love this item. Using it in the kitchen to hold pots and pans, used "S" hooks to hang some on the side. Very easy to set up and very study, looks contemporary in my kitchen and is very useful for me to access what i need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the cart
 Jan 30, 2016

solid, rolls easily, great for rolling into a closet for storage out of sight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome cart
 Nov 27, 2015

Very easy to assemble and accents my kitchen decor very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart
 Nov 4, 2015

easy to put together, sturdy, attractive, functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a cart for the price. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage 3-Tier Chrome Cart
 Apr 13, 2015

I needed a cart with a few shelves to use in my walk-in pantry. This is great. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is great!
 from SC,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought this cart to use for Scrapbooking storage and it is perfect...very easy to put together, sturdy, and spacious. It is working out great and the ability to move it around as I need it helps a lot. Great deal and a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart for a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2014

The cart is sturdy. It was very easy to built, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from SoCal,  Apr 29, 2014

This cart is a good depth to hold plastic bins used to organize my craft supplies Sturdy enough to use the top as a work surface as well. Easy/no tool assembly .A great value and shipped quickly by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made utility cart
 from VA,  Feb 6, 2014

I love this cart. I use it in my kitchen as a prep island. I used the top shelf to hold all my prep food and the bottom shelves for my pots and pans as well as dried goods. I love that it's on wheels so I can move it around. It fits into my current kitchen décor but can also be used in other areas of the house when I decide to change the look. Maybe even outdoors to hold drinks, plates..etc. for a party or towels near the pool. It's sturdy, good looking and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought