Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty High Quality Cart
 from Fingerlakes, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

This is an easy to assemble, versatile and heavy duty high quality cart. The cart does come with wheels, (despite the confusing description) 2 of which lock. As always the price on Overstock was very competitive, and with Overstocks great loyalty program (ClubO), even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks. Great carts
 from Conway, by,  Jul 8, 2014

Very happy and satisfied with carts, price, speed of delivery, and especially back-up support. I'm surprised, but you guys have sold me on continuing to check with your company first when I do my shopping Satisfied customer from. NH.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart for a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2014

The cart is sturdy. It was very easy to built, and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a handy product
 from Athens, PA,  May 15, 2014

Bought for use at my church. Sure comes in handy. We are glad to have it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I created my own grill station
 from San Diego, CA,  May 9, 2014

I used my cart to create a grill station. I attached (with zip ties) a paper towel holder, power strip, mini garbage can, and pinwheel! I keep the cart in the garage and just wheel it outside when I want to grill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from SoCal,  Apr 29, 2014

This cart is a good depth to hold plastic bins used to organize my craft supplies Sturdy enough to use the top as a work surface as well. Easy/no tool assembly .A great value and shipped quickly by Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rolling cart ever!
 from New Haven, CT.,  Mar 11, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to use in my kitchen- I added an Ikea butcher block panel to the top, which fits the width perfectly, lots of large pots and pands in the shelves- and the big solid rubber wheels can take it and roll smoothly with lots of weight. I love the handle- whihc steers the cart well, and can use it as a towel rack when stationery. Overall this has been one of the most useful buys ever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made utility cart
 from VA,  Feb 6, 2014

I love this cart. I use it in my kitchen as a prep island. I used the top shelf to hold all my prep food and the bottom shelves for my pots and pans as well as dried goods. I love that it's on wheels so I can move it around. It fits into my current kitchen décor but can also be used in other areas of the house when I decide to change the look. Maybe even outdoors to hold drinks, plates..etc. for a party or towels near the pool. It's sturdy, good looking and versatile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Piece of Furniture.
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I needed a piece of furniture with wheels for home dialysis. I preferred it to blend I with my bedroom, but couldn't find furniture with all the specifications I needed. This worked out fine. A quality piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy cart!
 from Oregon,  Jul 18, 2013

Love the cart - actually wanted to buy another one and they were sold out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Georgia,  Jul 7, 2013

I have already said what I wanted to say, but this is required so I will repeat. I am very happy with this cart, it is exactly what I needed! It is extremely sturdy and easy to assemble. The delivery was fast too. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a well made sturdy cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, I had ordered one that was simlar to this, but it was cheap and unusable. This one is excellant! Very sturdy and easy to assemble, my son had it together in 15 minutes. It truly is very sturdy! tI.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier chrome cart
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

This cart serves its purpose, and you can use it in a variety ways. I use this for my mobile "grill", habachi style., and is very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdyThis
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage cart
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

We were looking for a cart to put our liquor on to move about during parties - the deck, living room...this works perfectly with a thin wooden support at the bottom of each shelf. We LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2012

easy to assemble, sturdy, solid. using to move plants outside during the day and back in at nite. other stuff has been collecting on the bottom shelf!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its chrome, hard to miss that color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, moves around well even on carpet. lockable wheels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Brunswick, GA,  Sep 14, 2012

Just what I expected, very sturdy and also looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright and shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Trinity 3-tier Utility Cart
Today $63.99
Compare $98.53
Save 35%
(4)
Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart
Today $93.49
Compare $127.98
Save 27%
(23)
Alera 3-Tier Rolling Cart
Today $109.99
Compare $181.70
Save 39%
(5)
Back to top