Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from West Virginia,  May 18, 2013

Bought this to use as an island in my small kitchen. It has worked out well. My only (small) criticism would be it has scratches - more like swirl marks from manufacturing process - in the finish. But I just figuie it will get scratched eventually anyway so now I don't have to fret about it. If you are looking for a mirror finish it does not have that. I also liked that you could put the shelf at whatever height you need. Overall, excellent product and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice extra work station for kitchen
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Apr 8, 2014

Easy assembly and great deal.My table will provide the extra counter space neede to prepare meals or do my necessary chopping. I'm glad I purchased. Only owned this product for a short while but I feel it will hold up under average use.I will be placing my new toaster oven while baking.Stainless steel is I feel my best bet to use my oven on do to the severe heat.Great item you wont be sorry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Looking work table
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

Great prosy for the money. Make a great free standing bar for parties and additional space for your buffet dinners. Looks great too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great little table
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

I was looking at a John Boos table but wasn't sure exactly what size I needed. This table fit perfectly into my space and surprised me with its quality and style. I am glad I didn't get a Boos, I can't imagine being happier at 4or 5 times the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wonderful
 from n.y.c.,  Apr 25, 2014

Wonderful prep table if you don't have a counter. Table legs are thick and sturdy and adjustable so there is no wobble. Also table is a good height for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
excellent
 from stone mountain ga.,  Apr 15, 2014

Yes I just love this stainless steel table was so easy to put to together in 5min .yes I will recommend this tables to a friend and anyone that looking for table for small space. thank you.Jen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good

This item, coupled w two counter height stools, makes for a stylish little breakfast table in my small kitchen. Added plus is the metal top - easy to keep clean and provides extra kitchen workspace when needed. While it gets a bit of a scratched look from normal use and cleaning, that just gives it a bit of character and doesn't look bad. One minor problem I had with it was that one of the legs has a wonky adjustment cover near the bottom, but it's in the back corner so nobody notices.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table!
 from central Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2014

this is a terrific table for my small kitchen. Easy to assemble, arrived in perfect shape and a day earlier than expected. I love the adjustable shelf; the stainless steel is easy to clean and great for using as a rolling surface when baking. Would gladly recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful piece!
 from Burlingame, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen! Packing was great and assembly was a synch! Only gripe is that UPS did not leave this on my front steps as it has with all other orders I've received. But I can't really complain because the shipper wants to make sure it doesn't get lost. All in all, I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Modern, strong, beautiful!
 from Central Coast, California,  Dec 28, 2013

We needed a coffee station at the end of a kitchen counter and this is a wonderful addition to our kitchen. Our Keurig fits on top with plenty of room for coffee pods and a pitcher of filtered water below. We are very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2013

This is certaily a handy table for a small kitchen, which I have. The table height is excellent and I store my juicer on the top and my toaster oven on the bottom shelf.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great as a little kitchen island
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this table to hold a mini beverage refrigerator, but ended up using it as a kitchen island. I store my cookbooks on the shelf and keep a bamboo cutting board with knife set on the surface. The convenience of having additional "counter" space is terrific and the stainless steel design is very functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Trinity EcoStorag 24-inch Stainless Steel Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2013

I use it as a stand for my popcorn machine; it serves the purpose very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy. But the tabletop was dented.
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 3, 2013

Great counter height steel table for kitchen as coffee bar. I have another in larger size in laundry room. Sturdy, easy to put together. I was disappointed that the top had a small but noticeable dent. It def effects the look, but I was able to cover with coffee brewer. There was too much time and effort and shipping involved to return. This is however the first time I have ever received an item from Overstock with any sort of damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, I have another in different size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Table
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 4, 2013

Great value for a good product. The site was easyn to use, and delivery was on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top