Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from West Virginia,  May 18, 2013

Bought this to use as an island in my small kitchen. It has worked out well. My only (small) criticism would be it has scratches - more like swirl marks from manufacturing process - in the finish. But I just figuie it will get scratched eventually anyway so now I don't have to fret about it. If you are looking for a mirror finish it does not have that. I also liked that you could put the shelf at whatever height you need. Overall, excellent product and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra work station for kitchen
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Apr 8, 2014

Easy assembly and great deal.My table will provide the extra counter space neede to prepare meals or do my necessary chopping. I'm glad I purchased. Only owned this product for a short while but I feel it will hold up under average use.I will be placing my new toaster oven while baking.Stainless steel is I feel my best bet to use my oven on do to the severe heat.Great item you wont be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, sturdy. But the tabletop was dented.
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 3, 2013

Great counter height steel table for kitchen as coffee bar. I have another in larger size in laundry room. Sturdy, easy to put together. I was disappointed that the top had a small but noticeable dent. It def effects the look, but I was able to cover with coffee brewer. There was too much time and effort and shipping involved to return. This is however the first time I have ever received an item from Overstock with any sort of damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, I have another in different size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel table
 Aug 21, 2016

Love this table, very sturdy. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Aug 17, 2016

Love the table. Bought a butcher block to cover the top. Perfect size, perfect height. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nettie in SA
 Aug 2, 2016

I love this table it was very easy to set up !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK
 Jun 23, 2016

Great table. Very high quality for the price. Have ordered a few I was so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 3, 2016

This little table is perfect! It was easy to assemble. Took minutes! I've got to get more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Kitchen Prep Table
 Feb 9, 2016

The table was easy to put together and fits well in our kitchen. It is sturdy enough for light prep work. Wish it had rollers for easy maneuvering around since it is quite heavy to carry around. Also, the top of the table came with some light scratches and flaws and had some type of plastic coating still on it in places. I used Goop-Off to remove as much of the plastic as possible and covered the table top to hide the flaws, too much trouble to try and return and wait for another that would probably have the same issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE & EASY
 Jan 12, 2016

It took less than an hour to put together. You will need two sets of hands to hold the shelf steady to make sure that it's even level before putting the screws in. It's the perfect size and height for the space we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 Dec 13, 2015

what a good buy the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was unsure when I ordered, but LOVE it!
 Dec 4, 2015

This is such a cool piece to accent a kitchen with stainless appliances. Very well made. The only issue is that it scratches fairly easily so you have to be very careful what you put on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 Nov 21, 2015

This table is a wonderful quality table and perfect for my kitchen. I'm using it as extra storage space but it looks really cool as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 16, 2015

I love this table, so cute and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deno
 Aug 15, 2015

It's was smaller than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Style
 Jul 16, 2015

I was looking for the perfect accent in my kitchen rather than a simple bistro table and chairs due to the space This was perfect and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accompaniment to my large grill
 Jun 26, 2015

I purchased this table to house my stainless steal smoker. It fits perfectly and marries well with my stainless steel grill. Well built; great patio addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

It is smaller than I expected but it looks great in my kitchen. No scratches and easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected (and wanted)
 Apr 3, 2015

This is a nice small table/work surface/storage piece for my small kitchen. Very easy to assemble. Highly recommend if you need a similar piece for your kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stainless work table
 Mar 3, 2015

I bought this stainless table to use in my laundry room. The table goes great with my grey/ stainless washer and dryer. It makes a perfect folding table and I use the lower shelf to hold the clothes basket. It looks very sleek and modern. The table arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Assembly was quick and simple. I would like this in a larger size for to use as a sleek, modern kitchen prep table. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought