Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelving Rack
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

Great Shelf, perfect for inside or the in the garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great shelf, perfect size and a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to get organized.
 from small town in Oregon,  Oct 20, 2012

The shelving was just what I wanted to finish organizing my office, it matched the one unit I already had and holds a good deal so I got most all of my materials off my work space and onto the the shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what I already had, looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, went together easily and hold all my files
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy, looks great
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2012

Love this piece; very dark brown with a very dull sheen, really close to matte--looks great, goes together quickly if you've put this kind of "wire" shelving together before (if not--just be ready to play around with adjusting each shelf up and down to get it to "sit" right on the stopper-like pieces at the corners, and be ready to adjust the stoppers too to make all the corners of the shelf line up). These shelves actually went together much easier than other wire shelving pieces I've bought recently. It's extremely sturdy also--it seems like it could hold a lot more weight than the piles of books I've put on it. It's a great size, nice and wide shelves, but really the appeal of this piece is the unusual color--it would fit in with more decor than the typical chrome wire shelving does--much warmer, far less "industrial" feel than chrome. When I got the item in the mail, I did see a few small places (maybe two or three total, each probably half an inch) on the edges of the shelves where the finish seemed to be, not damaged, but maybe slightly scratched--the brown color was slightly worn. Again, the marks were minimal on mine and I probably couldn't find them again unless I seriously scrutinized the shelves like a crazy person. Finally, the price was actually better for this size and quality of shelves than the comparatives at the big box stores I was checking. Really glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and look nice
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

When I moved to a condo with limited cabinet space, I needed some sturdy shelving that looked nice to put in a closet to create good storage for china and appliances. I bought two of these and am pleased about the easy assembly, the look, and the size. Solved my storage problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

assembled in minutes. fit perfectly in the designated spot in my garage!! holds all of my paint cans and heavy items. doesn't wobble, very sturdy. Great price for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and the bronze is perfect for decorati
 from Huntington, IN,  May 19, 2012

This storage shelf is one that I would purchase again. I liked the color and the way it was made. It is more decorative then the regular steel shelves and has more detail. It would be nice if it had wheels but not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I even expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not do the product justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rack
 from B.C. Canada,  May 19, 2012

I bought the shelving rack to get some of my smaller but quite heavy appliances out of the way. It is holding them without any problem and it seems pretty sturdy. It was a piece of cake to assemble too. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jul 10, 2015

This looks nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 27, 2015

The rack is perfect for my loft. It holds a ton of stuff and doesn't take up much room in my kitchen. Sturdy and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Apr 16, 2015

Very strong, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage anyone?
 Apr 13, 2015

Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After receiving product,,I open to many pieces😱well turned the Job over to my 23 year old daughter in-law she yelp completed the put together two hours or less, well extra time running after her 3 & 4 year old. Any who, this is a definite buy! The price is overly worth it. It's very sturdy, solid, the shelfs are wide roomy, I'm 5/5 it a we bit smaller than me. I'm impressed by the quality for the price! Very stylish the color is true to name dark bronze with a subtle gloss finish. If your looking for a storage to hold your kitchen appliance such as Kitchenaid tilt blender boxes of coconut water which both are heavy in weight, this is it! Any who this was worth sharing and speaking on😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to eliminate wall shelves where I stored small kitchen appliances and this piece is perfect. My KitchenAid mixer, Foreman Grill, and other pieces that you don't use everyday are out of the way but accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage tack
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a sturdy four tier rack that was perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 28, 2015

These shelves are very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing to the eye and very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and priced well.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 5, 2015

Good product and easy to assemble. Pay attention to the height before you purchase...although it's still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and fits great in a small closet
 from everett Washington,  Dec 17, 2014

This works great in a small closet in a condo. I needed something to build up so I could stack supplies. Very easy to assemble. It has 4 levels and leaves room for more in the closet for other things. It's not clumbsy or too big. I measured my closet and it fits even better than I thought . I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid, great value
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

These are excellent, bought two for a walk in closet to use as shoe racks and expanded storage. Solid as a rock, and well built. Comes with easy to use instructions and are built to last a life time. color is cool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 4Tierred Shelves
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 3, 2014

Very impressed with this bronze shelving unit. I own several Container Store stainless shelving similar to this unit. I could not find any difference in quality! Very sturdy & made from quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2014

This rack in the bronze color looks great in my kitchen, which already has bronze cabinet hardware and ceiling fan. The chrome would have looked totally out of place.This rack holds plenty of items. I am using it for oversize appliances like a Kitchen Aid mixer, large food processor, etc. I wish I could order another shelf. I found an extra shelf for the chrome rack but not the bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought