Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bronze Shelves
 Apr 6, 2016

I was looking for shelves to fit a certain spot in my kitchen for small appliances. This was the perfect length and height for that spot and I love the bronze. It looks very classy. I suggest you buy the shelf liners, I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Placed to show
 Feb 8, 2016

Quality shelving for my basement art work and supplies and I was able to put it together myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Nov 24, 2015

These metal shelves live up to their description, and are much more visually appealing than stainless steel wire shelves. We put a lot of liquids on this shelf (sodas, liquor, wine, water, juice) and it holds up just fine. Easy to assemble and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack
 Oct 17, 2015

An excellent buy. I was pleasantly surprised with the strength and quality. I am glad that I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Sturdy
 Sep 20, 2015

Well worth the money. Husband has heavy tools on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving Rack
 Aug 28, 2015

This is a great shelving rack. I purchased two for my kitchen appliances. Very easy to assemble. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Aug 7, 2015

sturdy shelving, too attractive for my laundry room. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jul 10, 2015

This looks nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 27, 2015

The rack is perfect for my loft. It holds a ton of stuff and doesn't take up much room in my kitchen. Sturdy and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Apr 16, 2015

Very strong, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage anyone?
 Apr 13, 2015

Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like man of Steal!
 Apr 8, 2015

After receiving product,,I open to many pieces😱well turned the Job over to my 23 year old daughter in-law she yelp completed the put together two hours or less, well extra time running after her 3 & 4 year old. Any who, this is a definite buy! The price is overly worth it. It's very sturdy, solid, the shelfs are wide roomy, I'm 5/5 it a we bit smaller than me. I'm impressed by the quality for the price! Very stylish the color is true to name dark bronze with a subtle gloss finish. If your looking for a storage to hold your kitchen appliance such as Kitchenaid tilt blender boxes of coconut water which both are heavy in weight, this is it! Any who this was worth sharing and speaking on😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver and attractive
 Mar 4, 2015

I wanted to eliminate wall shelves where I stored small kitchen appliances and this piece is perfect. My KitchenAid mixer, Foreman Grill, and other pieces that you don't use everyday are out of the way but accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage tack
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a sturdy four tier rack that was perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 28, 2015

These shelves are very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing to the eye and very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and priced well.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 5, 2015

Good product and easy to assemble. Pay attention to the height before you purchase...although it's still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and fits great in a small closet
 from everett Washington,  Dec 17, 2014

This works great in a small closet in a condo. I needed something to build up so I could stack supplies. Very easy to assemble. It has 4 levels and leaves room for more in the closet for other things. It's not clumbsy or too big. I measured my closet and it fits even better than I thought . I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid, great value
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

These are excellent, bought two for a walk in closet to use as shoe racks and expanded storage. Solid as a rock, and well built. Comes with easy to use instructions and are built to last a life time. color is cool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 4Tierred Shelves
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 3, 2014

Very impressed with this bronze shelving unit. I own several Container Store stainless shelving similar to this unit. I could not find any difference in quality! Very sturdy & made from quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2014

This rack in the bronze color looks great in my kitchen, which already has bronze cabinet hardware and ceiling fan. The chrome would have looked totally out of place.This rack holds plenty of items. I am using it for oversize appliances like a Kitchen Aid mixer, large food processor, etc. I wish I could order another shelf. I found an extra shelf for the chrome rack but not the bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought