Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Apr 16, 2015

Very strong, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage anyone?
 Apr 13, 2015

Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After receiving product,,I open to many pieces😱well turned the Job over to my 23 year old daughter in-law she yelp completed the put together two hours or less, well extra time running after her 3 & 4 year old. Any who, this is a definite buy! The price is overly worth it. It's very sturdy, solid, the shelfs are wide roomy, I'm 5/5 it a we bit smaller than me. I'm impressed by the quality for the price! Very stylish the color is true to name dark bronze with a subtle gloss finish. If your looking for a storage to hold your kitchen appliance such as Kitchenaid tilt blender boxes of coconut water which both are heavy in weight, this is it! Any who this was worth sharing and speaking on😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to eliminate wall shelves where I stored small kitchen appliances and this piece is perfect. My KitchenAid mixer, Foreman Grill, and other pieces that you don't use everyday are out of the way but accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage tack
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a sturdy four tier rack that was perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 28, 2015

These shelves are very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing to the eye and very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and priced well.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 5, 2015

Good product and easy to assemble. Pay attention to the height before you purchase...although it's still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and fits great in a small closet
 from everett Washington,  Dec 17, 2014

This works great in a small closet in a condo. I needed something to build up so I could stack supplies. Very easy to assemble. It has 4 levels and leaves room for more in the closet for other things. It's not clumbsy or too big. I measured my closet and it fits even better than I thought . I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid, great value
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

These are excellent, bought two for a walk in closet to use as shoe racks and expanded storage. Solid as a rock, and well built. Comes with easy to use instructions and are built to last a life time. color is cool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 4Tierred Shelves
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 3, 2014

Very impressed with this bronze shelving unit. I own several Container Store stainless shelving similar to this unit. I could not find any difference in quality! Very sturdy & made from quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2014

This rack in the bronze color looks great in my kitchen, which already has bronze cabinet hardware and ceiling fan. The chrome would have looked totally out of place.This rack holds plenty of items. I am using it for oversize appliances like a Kitchen Aid mixer, large food processor, etc. I wish I could order another shelf. I found an extra shelf for the chrome rack but not the bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Stoughton, MA,  Aug 2, 2014

I love this shelving rack! My daughter and I put it together in about 15-20 mins. and no tools required! It's good looking and sturdy as can be. I also purchased the shelf liners so smaller items wouldn't slip through the openings. Holds a lot and is great for larger appliances, like my mixer, blender, etc. I've also stored some larger mixing bowls on it that would take up a lot of room in a cabinet. You can level the legs to make it even sturdier. Exactly what I needed because I have very little cabinet storage. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!
 from Butler, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Great great great product! I was so surprised! I bought it to use for one thing and ended up using it for a more important place in the house because it's well made and strong and sturdy. I wish I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly & Very Sturdy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

These are in my storage unit, making City living much less cluttered, and far more accessible. I wish I had bought these years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Feb 1, 2014

Easy to assemble, solid frame and shelves. I would recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love the color and style. I use it in my kitchen to hold my pots. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy shelves and very stylish.
 from Mannington WV,  Jun 8, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of these shelves. Easy to put together after I read the directions it took me about 20 minutes to complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Described as dark bronze and was true to color. Looks very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelving
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2013

A couple of the clips were broken. Customer Service was very helpful in replacing rhem quickly. Shelving met my needs and requirements as specified in the ad. Truly appreciate the no shipping charges. Allows me to compare and evaluate an item before purchasing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described - very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

It's went together quickly, but the shelf supports kept coming apart. Once assembled they have been fine. I prefer wheels/casters on my shelves, but on the two I bought it hasn't been a problem. The shelves are wide enough and spaced well enough to hold larger items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from san fran,  Jan 7, 2013

good, solid and can hold some weight. I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought