Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelving Rack
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

Great Shelf, perfect for inside or the in the garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great shelf, perfect size and a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to get organized.
 from small town in Oregon,  Oct 20, 2012

The shelving was just what I wanted to finish organizing my office, it matched the one unit I already had and holds a good deal so I got most all of my materials off my work space and onto the the shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what I already had, looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, went together easily and hold all my files
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy, looks great
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2012

Love this piece; very dark brown with a very dull sheen, really close to matte--looks great, goes together quickly if you've put this kind of "wire" shelving together before (if not--just be ready to play around with adjusting each shelf up and down to get it to "sit" right on the stopper-like pieces at the corners, and be ready to adjust the stoppers too to make all the corners of the shelf line up). These shelves actually went together much easier than other wire shelving pieces I've bought recently. It's extremely sturdy also--it seems like it could hold a lot more weight than the piles of books I've put on it. It's a great size, nice and wide shelves, but really the appeal of this piece is the unusual color--it would fit in with more decor than the typical chrome wire shelving does--much warmer, far less "industrial" feel than chrome. When I got the item in the mail, I did see a few small places (maybe two or three total, each probably half an inch) on the edges of the shelves where the finish seemed to be, not damaged, but maybe slightly scratched--the brown color was slightly worn. Again, the marks were minimal on mine and I probably couldn't find them again unless I seriously scrutinized the shelves like a crazy person. Finally, the price was actually better for this size and quality of shelves than the comparatives at the big box stores I was checking. Really glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and look nice
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

When I moved to a condo with limited cabinet space, I needed some sturdy shelving that looked nice to put in a closet to create good storage for china and appliances. I bought two of these and am pleased about the easy assembly, the look, and the size. Solved my storage problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

assembled in minutes. fit perfectly in the designated spot in my garage!! holds all of my paint cans and heavy items. doesn't wobble, very sturdy. Great price for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and the bronze is perfect for decorati
 from Huntington, IN,  May 19, 2012

This storage shelf is one that I would purchase again. I liked the color and the way it was made. It is more decorative then the regular steel shelves and has more detail. It would be nice if it had wheels but not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I even expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not do the product justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rack
 from B.C. Canada,  May 19, 2012

I bought the shelving rack to get some of my smaller but quite heavy appliances out of the way. It is holding them without any problem and it seems pretty sturdy. It was a piece of cake to assemble too. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and fits great in a small closet
 from everett Washington,  Dec 17, 2014

This works great in a small closet in a condo. I needed something to build up so I could stack supplies. Very easy to assemble. It has 4 levels and leaves room for more in the closet for other things. It's not clumbsy or too big. I measured my closet and it fits even better than I thought . I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid, great value
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

These are excellent, bought two for a walk in closet to use as shoe racks and expanded storage. Solid as a rock, and well built. Comes with easy to use instructions and are built to last a life time. color is cool too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 4Tierred Shelves
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 3, 2014

Very impressed with this bronze shelving unit. I own several Container Store stainless shelving similar to this unit. I could not find any difference in quality! Very sturdy & made from quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2014

This rack in the bronze color looks great in my kitchen, which already has bronze cabinet hardware and ceiling fan. The chrome would have looked totally out of place.This rack holds plenty of items. I am using it for oversize appliances like a Kitchen Aid mixer, large food processor, etc. I wish I could order another shelf. I found an extra shelf for the chrome rack but not the bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Stoughton, MA,  Aug 2, 2014

I love this shelving rack! My daughter and I put it together in about 15-20 mins. and no tools required! It's good looking and sturdy as can be. I also purchased the shelf liners so smaller items wouldn't slip through the openings. Holds a lot and is great for larger appliances, like my mixer, blender, etc. I've also stored some larger mixing bowls on it that would take up a lot of room in a cabinet. You can level the legs to make it even sturdier. Exactly what I needed because I have very little cabinet storage. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!
 from Butler, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Great great great product! I was so surprised! I bought it to use for one thing and ended up using it for a more important place in the house because it's well made and strong and sturdy. I wish I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly & Very Sturdy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

These are in my storage unit, making City living much less cluttered, and far more accessible. I wish I had bought these years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Feb 1, 2014

Easy to assemble, solid frame and shelves. I would recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love the color and style. I use it in my kitchen to hold my pots. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy shelves and very stylish.
 from Mannington WV,  Jun 8, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of these shelves. Easy to put together after I read the directions it took me about 20 minutes to complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Described as dark bronze and was true to color. Looks very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelving
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2013

A couple of the clips were broken. Customer Service was very helpful in replacing rhem quickly. Shelving met my needs and requirements as specified in the ad. Truly appreciate the no shipping charges. Allows me to compare and evaluate an item before purchasing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described - very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

It's went together quickly, but the shelf supports kept coming apart. Once assembled they have been fine. I prefer wheels/casters on my shelves, but on the two I bought it hasn't been a problem. The shelves are wide enough and spaced well enough to hold larger items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from san fran,  Jan 7, 2013

good, solid and can hold some weight. I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought