Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelving Rack
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

Great Shelf, perfect for inside or the in the garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great shelf, perfect size and a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy, looks great
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2012

Love this piece; very dark brown with a very dull sheen, really close to matte--looks great, goes together quickly if you've put this kind of "wire" shelving together before (if not--just be ready to play around with adjusting each shelf up and down to get it to "sit" right on the stopper-like pieces at the corners, and be ready to adjust the stoppers too to make all the corners of the shelf line up). These shelves actually went together much easier than other wire shelving pieces I've bought recently. It's extremely sturdy also--it seems like it could hold a lot more weight than the piles of books I've put on it. It's a great size, nice and wide shelves, but really the appeal of this piece is the unusual color--it would fit in with more decor than the typical chrome wire shelving does--much warmer, far less "industrial" feel than chrome. When I got the item in the mail, I did see a few small places (maybe two or three total, each probably half an inch) on the edges of the shelves where the finish seemed to be, not damaged, but maybe slightly scratched--the brown color was slightly worn. Again, the marks were minimal on mine and I probably couldn't find them again unless I seriously scrutinized the shelves like a crazy person. Finally, the price was actually better for this size and quality of shelves than the comparatives at the big box stores I was checking. Really glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and look nice
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

When I moved to a condo with limited cabinet space, I needed some sturdy shelving that looked nice to put in a closet to create good storage for china and appliances. I bought two of these and am pleased about the easy assembly, the look, and the size. Solved my storage problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to get organized.
 from small town in Oregon,  Oct 20, 2012

The shelving was just what I wanted to finish organizing my office, it matched the one unit I already had and holds a good deal so I got most all of my materials off my work space and onto the the shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what I already had, looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, went together easily and hold all my files
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in the garage, easy to assemble
 from Ca,  Aug 7, 2012

assembled in minutes. fit perfectly in the designated spot in my garage!! holds all of my paint cans and heavy items. doesn't wobble, very sturdy. Great price for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and the bronze is perfect for decorati
 from Huntington, IN,  May 19, 2012

This storage shelf is one that I would purchase again. I liked the color and the way it was made. It is more decorative then the regular steel shelves and has more detail. It would be nice if it had wheels but not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I even expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not do the product justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rack
 from B.C. Canada,  May 19, 2012

I bought the shelving rack to get some of my smaller but quite heavy appliances out of the way. It is holding them without any problem and it seems pretty sturdy. It was a piece of cake to assemble too. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Shelves
 Apr 6, 2016

I was looking for shelves to fit a certain spot in my kitchen for small appliances. This was the perfect length and height for that spot and I love the bronze. It looks very classy. I suggest you buy the shelf liners, I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Placed to show
 Feb 8, 2016

Quality shelving for my basement art work and supplies and I was able to put it together myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Nov 24, 2015

These metal shelves live up to their description, and are much more visually appealing than stainless steel wire shelves. We put a lot of liquids on this shelf (sodas, liquor, wine, water, juice) and it holds up just fine. Easy to assemble and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity Dark Bronze 4-Tier Indoor Shelving Rack
 Oct 17, 2015

An excellent buy. I was pleasantly surprised with the strength and quality. I am glad that I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Sturdy
 Sep 20, 2015

Well worth the money. Husband has heavy tools on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving Rack
 Aug 28, 2015

This is a great shelving rack. I purchased two for my kitchen appliances. Very easy to assemble. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Aug 7, 2015

sturdy shelving, too attractive for my laundry room. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jul 10, 2015

This looks nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 27, 2015

The rack is perfect for my loft. It holds a ton of stuff and doesn't take up much room in my kitchen. Sturdy and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Apr 16, 2015

Very strong, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage anyone?
 Apr 13, 2015

Very sturdy. Good price. Perfect for garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like man of Steal!
 Apr 8, 2015

After receiving product,,I open to many pieces😱well turned the Job over to my 23 year old daughter in-law she yelp completed the put together two hours or less, well extra time running after her 3 & 4 year old. Any who, this is a definite buy! The price is overly worth it. It's very sturdy, solid, the shelfs are wide roomy, I'm 5/5 it a we bit smaller than me. I'm impressed by the quality for the price! Very stylish the color is true to name dark bronze with a subtle gloss finish. If your looking for a storage to hold your kitchen appliance such as Kitchenaid tilt blender boxes of coconut water which both are heavy in weight, this is it! Any who this was worth sharing and speaking on😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver and attractive
 Mar 4, 2015

I wanted to eliminate wall shelves where I stored small kitchen appliances and this piece is perfect. My KitchenAid mixer, Foreman Grill, and other pieces that you don't use everyday are out of the way but accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought