Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT & COOL
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these for my boyfriend's shop. They are sturdy, practical and retro cool all at the same time! He loves them. We will probably buy a couple more when he gets his shop a little more organized and can have more guys hanging out there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Definitely worth the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice sturdy bar stools
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 8, 2012

surprised at the stury bar stools - pretty easy to put together. Real good price plus shipping cost were low. Very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real nice- -not to bad to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Feb 22, 2012

What great stools! We needed something for our newly finished basement bar, and these are absolutely perfect! I put 4 together in an afternoon (there's a small learning curve with the first, then the others assemble quite easily), maybe 2 hours tops, and I am no handyman. They are sturdy, swivel nicely, look great at the bar, and were a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from tidewater Virginia,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought these stools to go with a pub set I had purchased previously. These stools matched great and are just a bit taller than the original pair making them a better fit with the table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent barstools
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2011

I just built a bar room and wanted some good metal chairs and these are perfect. One thing I would mention. When putting charis together use lock-tight on the bolts that hold the top to the base because they come lose through time. I would definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and durable chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stools!!
 from Chico, Ca,  Oct 27, 2014

These bar stools are good looking and sturdy. I would definitely recommend these to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool retro stool
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

I wanted some simple retro style stools for my husbands mancave/pool room. These are very sturdy ans easy to assemble. I bought 2 sets and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Minnesota,  Jun 24, 2013

Stools were easy to put together and very solid. They do not wabble back and forth when sitting on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descrition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity Swivel Bar Stool
 from Midwest,  Apr 10, 2013

Highly reccommend thisd product. Better than expected and perfect and even better for the price. I don't think anyone would /or should be dissapointed with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nor good enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 9, 2013

The stools arrived on time and went together without a hitch following clear directions. The swivel works smoothly, but not so loose as to be a problem with a four year old climbing up. They are being used at a workbench on father/son projects and the two rings are just the right height for a child and an adult. The price was also excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from Arkansas,  Jan 9, 2013

these barstools were exactly what I expected and work really good for my young grandchildren. They were a little higher than I expected but right now they are perfect for my grandchildren and without backs to make them top heavy I don't worry about them pulling them over on them. They are sturdy and swivel just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools. Great Price.
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 9, 2013

These stools work perfectly in our basement near our pool table and dart board. The chrome is beautiful and we love the 'swivel.' Would definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2013

Got these for my husband's workshop, and he really likes them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

I love this web page for the big selection and products they have

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as I saw at the store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools for the money!
 from MIssouri,  Jul 2, 2012

I purchased these bar stools over a month ago for our basement bar. They were exactly the style I was looking for and at a reasonable price. I was somewhat skeptical of buying a larger item online that would be a pain to return if I didn't like it, but I read the reviews and decided to go for it. It was worth it! They did take a little bit of time to put together but not bad at all. If you are looking for the traditional bar stool these are definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIght on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seat
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

Seat is comfortable and sturdy. What more can you want. They look good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very little description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 4, 2011

Great value and very sturdy product. Not like some of the others out there that look cheaply made. item was shipped quickly and was very simple to assemble. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought