Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Mar 30, 2016

Excellent value. Great size and construction. I highly recommend this unit if it fits the size you need. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 Mar 22, 2016

The Trinity shelves are commercially strong and convenient if you purchase or they come with locking wheels. I would advise purchase of the commercial grade shelf liner if storing smaller items like cans of food or other smaller items is necessary. I did the usual web screen for the best price and overstock.com was the best price even over my warehouse club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly
 Mar 12, 2016

I'm having a heck of a time trying to assemble this large cart. The wheels will ABSOLUTELY NOT GO ON. I had to switch to the stationary feet after I had two shelves in place (when the feet started falling off)...sigh, you can imagine what a mess that was...Even the stationary feet are not the same in height since two of them could not be screwed in the entire way (even with using a wrench). The little black plastic clips do not slip into the shelf end opening thus all the weight is on them just sitting there and the shelf keeps slipping down. Everything seems well made but that is useless if you cannot put it together. I had to take a day off to just calm down. I am just so upset with the feet. The whole plan was to roll it around in the garage for when I needed extra space. No way, I'm going to try and take it apart so I can return it. Now I am stuck with it. I hope I can at least make it functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandpa from Georgia
 Mar 4, 2016

This is the best wire shelving unit I have ever purchased. Large and strong plus it looks great. Easy to assemble. Buying more today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minor damage, but otherwise what you'd expect
 Feb 17, 2016

The box I received had minor damage. I had one shelf that had a few wires bent. Otherwise everything was in perfect condition. It's not even worth bothering trying to replace the bent shelf. The wire shelving rack is exactly what you'd expect. The assembly was easy enough for two people (you'll want a second person to get the racks on). Adjusting the shelves after assembly is more challenging, so you're going to want to plan the shelf sizes ahead of time if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and amazing!
 Feb 15, 2016

I never review things but I am so grateful I found these enormous, study shelves that I had to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly priced!
 Feb 5, 2016

This rack is huge and so incredibly priced. I bought two. Very sturdy and fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy moveable shelving that fits a ton of stuff
 Jan 24, 2016

I bought these for my garage and they are made well. Very sturdy and with wheels. I would highly recommend them and the price is very inexpensive for the quality you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity 5-tier Commercial Chrome Shelves
 Jan 24, 2016

Easy to assemble, rugged and perfect for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Dec 20, 2015

Better than described. Perfect for storage woes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 7, 2015

Super strong, great buy, very happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Nov 15, 2015

Great shelf. Very easy to assemble, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, stable and easy to move
 Nov 11, 2015

This is one of the largest shelves I have seen. The adjustable height helps customizing for any needs. easy to put together even for 1 person, although 2 may be easier to get it started. metal is virtually rust proof as I have another model made by the same manufacturer for the last 5 years,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getting organized
 Sep 14, 2015

excellent quality - better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shelving.
 Sep 3, 2015

Do not always assemble as well as you would want but once to gather they work really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your act together
 Sep 2, 2015

I have a disorder that I have to have everything in order or I can't stand it. If you do too get one or two of these and get your act together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the basement and storage
 Aug 7, 2015

Simple construction and the wheels (comes with locks) are great. Comes with permanent feet option too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving!
 May 1, 2015

The extra depth of these shelves makes them wonderful for storing larger bins. I bought 5 of them for one attic, 4 for another, and 3 for my mother-in-laws' garage. They hold a ton of stuff and will help you get organized! I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garage Shelving
 Apr 29, 2015

Outstanding quality. Sturdy, heavy duty shelf unit. Very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome value
 Apr 17, 2015

I own three of these, quick shipping, excellent pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought