Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy, sturdy, sturdy!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

I don't have much storage in my apartment. This arrived in a huge box to be assembled. I assembled it just fine and only needed help on the other side to get it to standing position. If I can put it together I think almost anyone could. It is sturdy, solid and has tons of room for all my groceries, supplies and kitchen small appliances. I don't know how I managed before without this extra space!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent storge choice!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

I used these in our storage room and they were less expensive than built-ins and the adjustable shelving and sturdy wheels allowed us to customize our space. An excellent buy! I also saw the same shelving in Kohls, and I am sure many commercial stores use them! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, stable and easy to move
 Nov 11, 2015

This is one of the largest shelves I have seen. The adjustable height helps customizing for any needs. easy to put together even for 1 person, although 2 may be easier to get it started. metal is virtually rust proof as I have another model made by the same manufacturer for the last 5 years,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from northern Minnesota,  Feb 15, 2012

I am thinking of buying another one. It will help me stay organized!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! Very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit
 from Ft Myers FL,  Feb 15, 2012

This unit is of good quality. But for the price it is well worth it. It is definitely and indoor, not outdoor shelving unit. It arrived on time. The shipping carton was poorly constructed and was ripped and torn upon arrival but only one of the shelves was very slightly bent and not enough to worry about. The casters are of decent quality too. We put two of these in our garage and it has been a space saver!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome is not super shiny but quality is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is about half price and quality is decent, not super high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Secure
 from Colorado Springs,  Jan 7, 2012

These shelves are solid, sturdy, clean and good looking. The design allows one to quickly and easily change the height of shelves. The chrome finish is bright. The wheels permit easy movement around your space and the brakes actually hold. One of these units swallowed up the contents of two typical metal frame (wood shelves) units. We ordered one unit as a trial. We will order more. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Robust and well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, strong shelving unit.
 Jun 17, 2016

Great strong shelving unit. Comes with wheels to move it around if you'd like to use them. There isn't very much lost space between shelves for support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing commercial quality racks.
 May 30, 2016

I purchased 4 of these ... 5 ft by 24 in. Easy to assemble. Great locking wheels. May purchase 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 May 8, 2016

Sturdy & easy to assemble - managed to do most of it even by myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty!
 May 8, 2016

Perfect for basement storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Mar 30, 2016

Excellent value. Great size and construction. I highly recommend this unit if it fits the size you need. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 Mar 22, 2016

The Trinity shelves are commercially strong and convenient if you purchase or they come with locking wheels. I would advise purchase of the commercial grade shelf liner if storing smaller items like cans of food or other smaller items is necessary. I did the usual web screen for the best price and overstock.com was the best price even over my warehouse club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly
 Mar 12, 2016

I'm having a heck of a time trying to assemble this large cart. The wheels will ABSOLUTELY NOT GO ON. I had to switch to the stationary feet after I had two shelves in place (when the feet started falling off)...sigh, you can imagine what a mess that was...Even the stationary feet are not the same in height since two of them could not be screwed in the entire way (even with using a wrench). The little black plastic clips do not slip into the shelf end opening thus all the weight is on them just sitting there and the shelf keeps slipping down. Everything seems well made but that is useless if you cannot put it together. I had to take a day off to just calm down. I am just so upset with the feet. The whole plan was to roll it around in the garage for when I needed extra space. No way, I'm going to try and take it apart so I can return it. Now I am stuck with it. I hope I can at least make it functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandpa from Georgia
 Mar 4, 2016

This is the best wire shelving unit I have ever purchased. Large and strong plus it looks great. Easy to assemble. Buying more today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minor damage, but otherwise what you'd expect
 Feb 17, 2016

The box I received had minor damage. I had one shelf that had a few wires bent. Otherwise everything was in perfect condition. It's not even worth bothering trying to replace the bent shelf. The wire shelving rack is exactly what you'd expect. The assembly was easy enough for two people (you'll want a second person to get the racks on). Adjusting the shelves after assembly is more challenging, so you're going to want to plan the shelf sizes ahead of time if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and amazing!
 Feb 15, 2016

I never review things but I am so grateful I found these enormous, study shelves that I had to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly priced!
 Feb 5, 2016

This rack is huge and so incredibly priced. I bought two. Very sturdy and fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy moveable shelving that fits a ton of stuff
 Jan 24, 2016

I bought these for my garage and they are made well. Very sturdy and with wheels. I would highly recommend them and the price is very inexpensive for the quality you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity 5-tier Commercial Chrome Shelves
 Jan 24, 2016

Easy to assemble, rugged and perfect for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Dec 20, 2015

Better than described. Perfect for storage woes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought