Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy, sturdy, sturdy!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

I don't have much storage in my apartment. This arrived in a huge box to be assembled. I assembled it just fine and only needed help on the other side to get it to standing position. If I can put it together I think almost anyone could. It is sturdy, solid and has tons of room for all my groceries, supplies and kitchen small appliances. I don't know how I managed before without this extra space!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent storge choice!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

I used these in our storage room and they were less expensive than built-ins and the adjustable shelving and sturdy wheels allowed us to customize our space. An excellent buy! I also saw the same shelving in Kohls, and I am sure many commercial stores use them! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from northern Minnesota,  Feb 15, 2012

I am thinking of buying another one. It will help me stay organized!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! Very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit
 from Ft Myers FL,  Feb 15, 2012

This unit is of good quality. But for the price it is well worth it. It is definitely and indoor, not outdoor shelving unit. It arrived on time. The shipping carton was poorly constructed and was ripped and torn upon arrival but only one of the shelves was very slightly bent and not enough to worry about. The casters are of decent quality too. We put two of these in our garage and it has been a space saver!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome is not super shiny but quality is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is about half price and quality is decent, not super high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Secure
 from Colorado Springs,  Jan 7, 2012

These shelves are solid, sturdy, clean and good looking. The design allows one to quickly and easily change the height of shelves. The chrome finish is bright. The wheels permit easy movement around your space and the brakes actually hold. One of these units swallowed up the contents of two typical metal frame (wood shelves) units. We ordered one unit as a trial. We will order more. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Robust and well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking and Efficient Storage Unit
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This unit is sturdy, good looking and provides an efficient use of space. We liked the first one so much we bought a second one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very large shelving rack!
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 2, 2014

When this shelving rack arrived at my door, I knew this is what I needed to get my extra containers under control. I have recently downsized, and there were things I am not ready to get rid of in the near future. It holds a great deal, and looks great. I will buy another one to get the rest of my things off the floor and put away,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from California,  Mar 22, 2014

very nice, sturdy unit. originally bought 2. like it so much that we bought a third set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality shelfving rack
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Product came on time. Easy to assemble. Product is good as advertised. No complain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saving shelves.
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 23, 2014

At work I purchased two of these shelves (in black) to use in the storage workroom and found them quite useful. Therefore, when it was time to clean the garage and all the items laying around, the first thing I could think of was storage shelves and these shelves fit the bill perfectly. I purchased two units without hesitation especially since they have adjustable shelves. The first unit now holds all items for the vehicles, lawn equipment and other odds and ends. The second unit, was used for tools, and the middle shelf was adjusted to my husband's height so that it can be used as a work bench by adding two 12" x 6" boards laid on the shelf and the two top shelves were positioned at higher levels so not to bump his head. Since the units I purchased have wheels it makes it easier to move them around against the walls or sided by side or closer to a work area for easy access.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity 5 tier chrome wire shelving rack
 from Bismarck, ND,  Feb 19, 2014

Sturdy, easy to assemble and holds 3 - 18 gallon tote per shelf. Nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER
 from crowley, tx,  Jan 8, 2014

Been looking for one of these, and here it was even on sale. How could that be bad. Wonderful addition to my garage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

Great quality. Couldn't be happier with it. You can really fit a lot of stuff on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jun 27, 2013

My only complaint was with shipping. The first set I received has a couple dents on the shelving. The second set I received had several dents but none of them serious enough to go thru the trouble of sending it back and getting a replacement. I'd buy more if the price was cheaper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty Shelving rack
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

Re did my cluttered garage, took a lot of weight. Best thing I did in the last 20 years for oganization period

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from Conway, SC,  Feb 18, 2013

I now have the best looking garage in the neighborhood. Functional and easy to rearrange as needs and space change. I bought the 3ft shelving as well as the 5 ft and love, love, love the corner unit. So easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy duty rack
 from Paramus, NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

Great rack, has held up to some heavy boxes in our basement and is very stable. Can't go wrong with this rack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from MA,  Aug 1, 2012

I love this rack. It is large and well made and I am very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrom Wire Shelving
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

We are pleased with the weight and strength of the wire shelving. It is perfect for our IT equipment, which needs air circulation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ultimate storage rack
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2012

Purchased two units for use in my garage. Easy to assemble. Great wheels, so easy to move. Attractive steel. This is the ultimate storage rack. Love, love, love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest commercial quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Steel Storage Shelving
Today $82.99
Compare $86.50
Save 4%
(24)
Storage Shelving
Today $80.99
Compare $181.87
Save 55%
(9)
Back to top