Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

No more tipping. No more falling through. Perfect compliment to my Trinity Shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little thin
 Jan 28, 2015

The sheets are a little thin. Over priced for all they really are. A sheet of plastic that when you set something on them with legs they want to go right thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustique Gal
 Jan 16, 2015

Way longer than I expected. Good for the large industrial sized shelves. Easy to cut down with scissors. Keeps the items from tipping and falling through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but overpriced
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 9, 2014

Hard to understand why four plastic sheets costs so much, but they fit the shelves well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lays right on the shelf.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

These are exactly what I thought they would be -- a light liner, somewhat flexible, that lays on the wire shelf. Not a tight fit. I like the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great and fit the shelves nicely. They hold smaller objects on the shelves without slipping and falling through the wires. Nice value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 27, 2014

These liners are shockingly thin for the price. While they will certainly keep pencils from falling through the shelf grid, they don't add any kind of support or attempt to disperse the weight under heavier items. While they are probably thicker than one layer of a file folder, I needed to cut notches in them (my shelves have a wire backing, which intrudes just barely in 4 places into the shelf) to make them fit. I cut the notches in them with a normal pair of scissors (all 4 liners at once).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liners
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

These liners were priced right and work perfect for the items I have on my shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Chicago,  Feb 8, 2014

They fit very neatly onto the shelves. Great way to avoid ridges on sweaters or soft padded leather goods. So nice to have something so easy work so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE LINERS!
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

These liners helped my rack hold odd shaped items that would normally poke through the bottom of the rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHELF LINERS
 from Knox,Tn,  Feb 22, 2013

THIS IS A LIFESAVER WHEN PLACING ALL THE ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES ON THE SHELVES.....GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

These liners are great, they make a smooth surface so that things don't tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf Liners
 from Plainfield, IN,  Feb 21, 2013

I was thrilled to find these on Overstock.com. I have been looking a purchasing these shelf liners however they were quite expensive in the local stores. We even tried looking at different options, my husband even cut down a clear ceiling tile to size. It came out okay, but a lot of work even though the price was better. So when I found a 4 pack of the liners on Overstock.com, I snatched it up. They came in a timely manner and fit the unit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? frosted...just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was the same as I have seen at the Container store for a much cheaper price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought