Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2016

These make the wire shelving so much easier to navigate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf liners
 Jun 25, 2016

fit perfectly, exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 5, 2016

These great liners made my wire racks so much more functional. Now I can slide off heavy appliances off with ease. Before the feet got stuck in the grooves. Love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry shelf liners
 Feb 18, 2016

If you buy the shelves you need these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 Feb 17, 2016

this is fantastic keep the items organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomboom
 Jan 22, 2016

i didn't know i had ordered them and they are too thinn . i'am not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 7, 2016

Just perfect! Perfect fit. .. just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for our wire shelves
 Dec 31, 2015

I should have bought these when I first order our shelf units months ago. These liners save a lot of aggravation when storing small items like spice containers on the shelves. Very easy to lay in and easy to dust, if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice product, shipped on time.
 Sep 30, 2015

Shelf Liners works great and as described.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 Aug 21, 2015

I use these on pantry shelving stocked with cans and bottles and they work great. Sturdy enough to handle the weight, wipe clean, fit perfect. I'm happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Sheves in the Garage
 Jul 4, 2015

These liners help keep things from falling through the openings on the shelves. Great idea. Glad I spotted them on Overstock. Did not know what I was missing until I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to clean and the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 Apr 22, 2015

using these wire shelves for large and small items...they make sure that the little stuff doesn't fall thru. A good idea and I'm glad I got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely serve their purpose.
 Feb 26, 2015

Had to trim them down a little, but that was no trouble at all. After reading some of the previous reviews, I was afraid they would be too thin. But I found them to be fine...thin enough to custom fit, but thick enough to hold products. Can't beat the price for a 4 pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Falling Through
 Jan 29, 2015

No more tipping. No more falling through. Perfect compliment to my Trinity Shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little thin
 Jan 28, 2015

The sheets are a little thin. Over priced for all they really are. A sheet of plastic that when you set something on them with legs they want to go right thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustique Gal
 Jan 16, 2015

Way longer than I expected. Good for the large industrial sized shelves. Easy to cut down with scissors. Keeps the items from tipping and falling through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but overpriced
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 9, 2014

Hard to understand why four plastic sheets costs so much, but they fit the shelves well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lays right on the shelf.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

These are exactly what I thought they would be -- a light liner, somewhat flexible, that lays on the wire shelf. Not a tight fit. I like the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thin cover to put on the shelves, nice fit.
 from Wadena, MN,  Oct 31, 2014

These are great and fit the shelves nicely. They hold smaller objects on the shelves without slipping and falling through the wires. Nice value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought