Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Homewood, IL,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought this as a gift to add storage space for a small condo. It was perfect for our needs and easy to put together! I will be purchasing another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Blairs, VA,  Dec 15, 2014

This rack is very sturdy. Very easily put together, no tools needed. Pay a little extra for this model with the shelf liners. It's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very strudy
 from Queens NY,  Dec 15, 2014

Nice and sturdy shelves. I am using them in my basement to organized my books. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHELVES!
 from Bronx NY,  Aug 19, 2014

Great shelves and I love the dark bronze color. They look wonderful in my kitchen and are much more sophisticated/classy looking than a simple chrome or stainless steel unit. Easy to put together and it's worth it to get the shelves with the liners, rather than buying the liners separately and having to cut them to size. The liners that come with the shelving unit fit perfectly. I highly recommend without reservation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity 4- tier Shelving
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 18, 2014

Quick delivery and easy to put together. This helped make organizing our garage an easy task!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

The shelf is just as advertised ... substantial, handsome and very easy to put together with no tools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I just put together my 2nd set of these shelves. For the money they have quite a few features - legs can leveled in case of uneven floors, adjustable shelf heights, hold significant weight, and liners so that things don't fall through the wire shelving cracks. The company also includes extra parts, and offers great customer service....I called about some mystery circles that were in both my shipments, and the very helpful Customer Service Rep told me to just ignore them. Be sure to look for the little sections of double rings on the poles....they help to easily space your shelves evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelves
 from KC, MO.,  Dec 25, 2013

These shelves are a great buy. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and durable.
 from Gainesville, FL.,  Mar 6, 2013

I love the bronze color. The assembly was very simple. This item is very strong and sturdy. I am very pleased with the shelves. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for extra storage shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty. Very strong and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought