Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These shelf liners are a good weight, yet flexible. Although, they may be sturdy enough for shelving, I use them as placemats for my cat's dishes to protect the hardwood floors. They are almost see through so they are not unsightly and keep the area protected from moisture and grime. Easy to clean and strong and flexible enough to not crack or tear, but I am not using them on shelves with heavy items such as pots, but they should hold up with normal wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Mar 27, 2015

These are great and can be used in so many places. You are only limited by your imagination I put one under my sewing machine, one on my writing desk, one on the table hose keys get tossed on to (prevents scratching wood tables) and I even cut one to fit those wire shelves I bought to store canned foods on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as suggested by Overstock to go with my Trinity 36-inch chrome shelving rack and I am glad I did. They keep things on the shelf both balanced and stops things from slipping through the wire shelving. A definite addition. Easy to clean, just wipe with a sponge! Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical piece
 from DC,  Sep 24, 2013

I thought I would be placing smaller items on my shelf, so I purchased these. I ended up only placing larger items on the shelf, but kept the liners to help with rattling of items. It also helps soften the industrial look of the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Liners
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2013

They fit very well and serve their purpose. There is no need for cuts or adjusments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Heavy Shelf Liner
 from Rainelle, WV,  Sep 5, 2013

I ordered these liners because I didn't want to spend the time creating something. Glad I got them - they are just the thing to go on the wire racks for these shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf Liners
 from Southwest Florida,  Jul 20, 2013

They work great. I would use them again. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use. did exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Derby City Kaintucke,  May 13, 2013

I cut these to fit pantry wire shelving, they work just fine for me and I have no issues with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

Perfect fit for these metal shelves. I bought the shelves elsewhere, but they are exactly like the ones in the photos. Then I just received these shelf liners yesterday, dropped them on the shelves and they fit like a glove. They are nice and thick, but you could easily cut them to fit whatever size you needed. They also have a nice rough surface so things don't slide around on them. HIGHLY recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from northern nevada,  Jan 30, 2013

we are happy with this purchase. they add a quality to our metal shelving without adding darkness or anything to distract the eye away from the shelf itself. Looks a bit like frosted glass and of course keeps the small things from falling through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for what it's intended
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought