Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelf liners but remember - 4 per pack
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 18, 2014

These are great shelf liners and exactly what we needed for our wire shelving rack. Just remember - there are four (4) liners in each pack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Non-Slip Grip
 from Camarillo, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Purchased the Trinity Liners to go with my newly purchased Trinity Dark Bronze 3-tier Slat Shelving Rack. Fit great and shipped appropriately. My only grievance is they slide around on the shelves. They would be perfect if they had a non-slip grip on one side so they would stay put.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Huntington, WV,  Mar 29, 2014

Nothing much to say about this. It's as described, and does the job. Would've liked to have had the option for a something a little thicker, but satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produt
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

I have two metal shelves and these liners are perfect! This lets me store my spices and other small stuff on the shelves without them falling thru. Thank you for carrying this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really improved my wire shelving
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 28, 2014

These lay over the top of the wire shelves and make a more stable base for small items & things that have legs that used to catch on the shelf.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep. It's plastic
 from Metro East Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

It's a wired shelf liner. I would probably like it better if it had been shipped better. Ordered 4 sheets and got bent in transit so now there's a white crease line down the middle. Since it's not a display piece I suppose it doesn't matter but there should have been a stablizer in the packaging to prevent creases.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for shelving
 from Fayetteville, Ar.,  Feb 27, 2013

I have excess cooking supplies and gadgets. The liners achieved the results I needed for those items that "fell" through the spaces in the shelving. With these in place, I am better able to use the entire unit, not balancing the feet of grills, etc that would fall through. Will be placing orders for other shelving in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as promoted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

These shelf liners are great, now my cans don't tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top