Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelf liners but remember - 4 per pack
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 18, 2014

These are great shelf liners and exactly what we needed for our wire shelving rack. Just remember - there are four (4) liners in each pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from Stoughton, MA,  Aug 2, 2014

These shelf liners are perfect for the shelfs to make them more useful for storing smaller items. They don't fall through the shelves. The liners and sturdy and are cut at an angle along the corners so they fit the shape of the shelf. My only complaint was mine were bent lengthwise when I opened the box so they have a crease mark halfway down the middle of each one. Otherwise, they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Non-Slip Grip
 from Camarillo, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Purchased the Trinity Liners to go with my newly purchased Trinity Dark Bronze 3-tier Slat Shelving Rack. Fit great and shipped appropriately. My only grievance is they slide around on the shelves. They would be perfect if they had a non-slip grip on one side so they would stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Huntington, WV,  Mar 29, 2014

Nothing much to say about this. It's as described, and does the job. Would've liked to have had the option for a something a little thicker, but satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produt
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

I have two metal shelves and these liners are perfect! This lets me store my spices and other small stuff on the shelves without them falling thru. Thank you for carrying this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really improved my wire shelving
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 28, 2014

These lay over the top of the wire shelves and make a more stable base for small items & things that have legs that used to catch on the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep. It's plastic
 from Metro East Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

It's a wired shelf liner. I would probably like it better if it had been shipped better. Ordered 4 sheets and got bent in transit so now there's a white crease line down the middle. Since it's not a display piece I suppose it doesn't matter but there should have been a stablizer in the packaging to prevent creases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for shelving
 from Fayetteville, Ar.,  Feb 27, 2013

I have excess cooking supplies and gadgets. The liners achieved the results I needed for those items that "fell" through the spaces in the shelving. With these in place, I am better able to use the entire unit, not balancing the feet of grills, etc that would fall through. Will be placing orders for other shelving in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as promoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

These shelf liners are great, now my cans don't tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Aug 4, 2016

These worked great, I have bought some in the past, and will be purchasing a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 23, 2016

Great compliment to the metal shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jul 12, 2016

Item came as described, no wrinkles in the plastic, perfect fit. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf liner
 May 10, 2016

The liners are great. They fit my shelves perfectly and are a nice sturdy product. I no longer have to worry about items falling through the grate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 14, 2016

Purchased this to line shelves in bathroom. Not quite as thick as I would have liked, but works okay. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Mar 8, 2016

FYI: Each package contains THREE liners, not just one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use as shelf paper too!
 Mar 4, 2016

It is perfect for my closet where the shelves are a bit rough...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 Feb 16, 2016

I used to cover the wire slates for a shelf to hold my CD collection. It worked perfectly. Great weight and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for shelving unit
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought shelving units at this site several months ago, but did not purchase liners at that time. Glad they are still available because now I need them after some rearranging. They are easy to place on the shelves and fit very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennie *****
 Jun 18, 2015

I used the liners on my new set of shelves I purchased through you and I love them. They keep everything from tipping over and no need for a piece of cardboard or something similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea
 Mar 17, 2015

perfect for keeping items sitting up instead of falling over. I have more wire shelves and am definitely going to be ordering more, they really save on the aggravation of sitting things back up all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought