Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick Solution to Storage Deficits
 from Rainelle, WV,  Sep 5, 2013

Throughout the assembly process I marveled at the INGENIOUS design. It's so simple to put together - I didn't need help for the job. Also very sturdy, and the casters are heavy duty. I have a case and a half of bottled water on 1 shelf, no problem. Hint: If you are putting this together by yourself - I put the bottom shelf upside down over my old shelves and placed the legs down through the slots to get the 1st part started.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf worth the money
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 24, 2012

Works well with my kitchen space. Assembly was easy. Additional sidebar included to hang hooks along the sides. The hooks can attach anywhere along the shelves so I didn't use the sidebar for that purpose. Instead, I placed the sidebar on the bottom shelf to provide a "wall" to lean heavy cookbooks against.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy weight, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and functional
 from Midwest America,  Jul 3, 2012

It took more than me to put it together because it is so tall. Once the bottom shelf was in, the rest was easy. However, I got some expert friends and we put it together in about 20 minutes. It holds many kitchen machines. That's why I bought it and it looks great. The wheels make it flexible, so I can use it in lots of places. Afterwards I saw many shelving units similar to this, but they were much cheaper. That is my only complaint. My response to them was that those other shelves were probably poorly constructed. I'll keep this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack!
 from West Orange, NJ,  Apr 10, 2014

Great rack... nice. heavyweight and good price. Assembly could not have bean easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Good Value
 from tennessee,  Nov 28, 2013

really like the hooks that come with it so that you can hang items off the side. easy to install and the wheels are very heavy duty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Shelves and Handy Wheels
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2013

It is easy to assemble. Sturdy and movable. The wheels make it easy to place, move and clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Crozet, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

Easy to assemble, handsome, and so sturdy! Now I have all my fabrics out of boxes beautifully and neatly displayed to inspire me anytime. Best purchase I have made in a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity 36-inch Chrome Wire Shelving rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2013

Sturdy construction with heavy-duty wheels. Very easy assembly. I am extremely satisfied!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelves
 from NY NY,  Dec 6, 2012

Very sturdy product. Would recommend shelving. very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as advertised
 from salem oregon,  Oct 31, 2012

do what i wanted them to do that is all i have to say about this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIRE SHELVING
 from Monterey County, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

We love the shelves.......................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Aug 30, 2012

I was really surprised how easy this shelf was to assemble, I will use this in my craft room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top