For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2014

I bought this to replace a soft green toilet I had which after many years had broken down. This new seat cracked the first time I sat on it. I weigh 135 pounds, so it's not like there was a ton of weight on it. It is light weight and flimsy and I need to buy a better one today

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

See above - lousy product. It's already discoloring after 2 weeks, the "wrinkles" from sitting on it leave "laugh lines", the color is off...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked like a soft, sea-foam green. The reality? Picture the bottom of a swimming pool - very bright, saturated aqua. Doesn't work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic covering over padding wrinkles every time you sit on it. And the base underneath the padding is like 1/4" thick and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn't clear to me that it was padded, although that may be my oversight. I don't like the idea of sitting on something filled with air that someone else has sat on to...you know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Prompt delivery and product met the description.Color was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geen toilet seat
 from Washington, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

Is comfy and matched the description on the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grest product!
 from garfield, nj,  Jan 4, 2012

Like someone else said, this was a hard color to find, but after hours looking online and in several stores I finally found this, and it is the perfect match. The quality is great for the price. Thanks overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stronger item
 from claymont,de,  Jul 13, 2009

This toilet seat was stronger than the toilet seat that I purchased 2 years ago from another company. I like the fact that it had many colors to choose from. I plan to purchase another one in the near future as a back up. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pieceofjunk
 Apr 15, 2009

Talk about a total piece of junk. the toilet seat was ripped and broken after two days of installing it . Never Again. The only thing good about it was that it was the right color, too bad you can't use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 Feb 21, 2009

this was a hard to find color seat. After searching all over in local stores I found this on overstock. It is a perfect match .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top