Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce seat
 Jul 6, 2015

NIce seat. Like the color. easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2014

I bought this to replace a soft green toilet I had which after many years had broken down. This new seat cracked the first time I sat on it. I weigh 135 pounds, so it's not like there was a ton of weight on it. It is light weight and flimsy and I need to buy a better one today

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

See above - lousy product. It's already discoloring after 2 weeks, the "wrinkles" from sitting on it leave "laugh lines", the color is off...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked like a soft, sea-foam green. The reality? Picture the bottom of a swimming pool - very bright, saturated aqua. Doesn't work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic covering over padding wrinkles every time you sit on it. And the base underneath the padding is like 1/4" thick and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn't clear to me that it was padded, although that may be my oversight. I don't like the idea of sitting on something filled with air that someone else has sat on to...you know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Prompt delivery and product met the description.Color was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geen toilet seat
 from Washington, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

Is comfy and matched the description on the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grest product!
 from garfield, nj,  Jan 4, 2012

Like someone else said, this was a hard color to find, but after hours looking online and in several stores I finally found this, and it is the perfect match. The quality is great for the price. Thanks overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stronger item
 from claymont,de,  Jul 13, 2009

This toilet seat was stronger than the toilet seat that I purchased 2 years ago from another company. I like the fact that it had many colors to choose from. I plan to purchase another one in the near future as a back up. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pieceofjunk
 Apr 15, 2009

Talk about a total piece of junk. the toilet seat was ripped and broken after two days of installing it . Never Again. The only thing good about it was that it was the right color, too bad you can't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 Feb 21, 2009

this was a hard to find color seat. After searching all over in local stores I found this on overstock. It is a perfect match .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought