Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 from Oregon,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this toilet seat, just what I wanted and willl definitly be a conversational item. I love retro and unusual things in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for elongated toiled seats
 from Cape Coral Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

It is listed as a trimmer, this gives the impression it would fit a elongated toilet seat! I t doesn't it is for a ROUND toilet.The size is off by at least 2"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it just on time!
 from New York,  Jan 23, 2014

Arrived earlier than expected! Colors a bit dark, but in overall fits my toilet and makes it look nice! It's 17" round seat with cover (listing has no this info). Still identifying the quality in use, but feels like acrylic surface... like it! Easy to assemble, just few seconds! Would buy again and recommend to purchase with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very beautiful toilet seat. I m happy.
 from duncanville, texas (suburb of Dallas),  Jan 1, 2014

This is a very beautiful toilet seat.....high quality...i'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the products so much more than expected.
 from White Citiy, Oregon,  Sep 15, 2012

Bought two of these, one for the master bath, and one for the guest bathroom. Receive lots of compliments from guests regarding the seats' uniqueness, beauty and comfort. Was a pleasure to order from Overstock.com. Received items quickly after orderiing. them. They installed easily,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, decorative yet strong, sturdy, comfortable, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delaware Resident
 Oct 10, 2010

I'm quite satisfied with the toilet seats and would recommend it to others. It gives the bathrooms an ambience of comfort and chic. This was my third polyresin toilet seat and my favorite one is the design of the dolphins....every time you flush think of these beautiful creatures and find ways that help in keeping their environment clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Woodland, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This product is a little over the edge as far as look. Also, the lid was not uniform in shape (a like lopsided). My 3 year old grandson loved it, so we put it in his bathroom. Great motivator for someone just recently potty trained. Otherwise, don't waste your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2011

The seat we received has far fewer shells in the lid than was pictured. Many of the shells were brokem and not placed well, gave an overall cheap appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought