Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive toilet seat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

Overall I am happy with this toilet seat. The only disappointment was the color. It has a yellow tint and I would have liked it to be more white. The quality is excellent and it fits the toilet well. We had some difficulty installing it as it didn't fit flat until an extra washer was laid under the hardware on both sides. Now I am happy with it and recommend this seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color had a yellow tint. Would have liked it to be more white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality seat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except for color. The seat looked whiter on the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit toilet
 from Sacramento,  Jul 3, 2010

Do not waste your time with this. I measured my toilet and the seat didn't even cover the bottom, front portion of the porcelain bowl. It's clearly not advertised correctly. Plus, it took forever to arrive. I rely on quick delivery from overstock...this was ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and looks cheap
 from Naperville, IL,  May 28, 2010

I have an older small toilet and I measured it before purchasing this seat. This seat barely fit the toilet and it did not sit well. It was a waste of money. The thread was loose after one week so I put it out to the trash as I can't get a replacement. If you are looking to update your toilet seat to improve your bathroom, this toilet seat will not do the trick and it is not a comfortable seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Conroe, Texas,  Apr 22, 2010

We are super pleased with our purchase! The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was very well packaged. There was no chance this product could be damaged in shipping. I was super impressed. If you want to add a touch of class to your bathroom, I recommend this nice seat. The picture really doesn't show just how detailed and pretty this seat is. The hardware is very nice and the seat is well constructed. The design pattern is an elegant forged metal scrolled lace. Super nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIT LIKE A QUEEN!
 from Westchester, New York,  Dec 4, 2014

Very good quality, beautiful and elegant. it really adds a nice touch to your bathroom for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful except a little too transparent
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Nov 16, 2014

I would recommend product but inform friend it is a little too transparent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off. It's going back.
 from Staten Island NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I am so disappointed. This color is way off as to what you see. It shows a translucent beige white color but it's anything but. It more like a light glow green. Would have kept if color was true to picture. Scrolling design is beautiful though but returning this item it does not match my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close. Ugliest shade of color for a toilet seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made well but it's going back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only accuracy was the design and scrolling but can't get past the color of the rest of toilet seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off. It's going back.
 from Staten Island NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I am so disappointed. This color is way off as to what you see. It shows a translucent beige white color but it's anything but. It more like a light glow green. Would have kept if color was true to picture. Scrolling design is beautiful though but returning this item it does not match my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close. Ugliest shade of color for a toilet seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made well but it's going back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only accuracy was the design and scrolling but can't get past the color of the rest of toilet seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat is small.
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Dec 3, 2011

It really is small. I should have listened to a prior review about it. it's is true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is ok, I expected it to be more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Too small for a standard size toilet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 10, 2010

This seat looks so nice that there is no need for a cover! Great look and feel for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Polyresin toilet seat
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 18, 2010

The toilet seat is very attractive in my bathroom. The seat does fit my toilet well and was easy to install. I really like it because it is not the normal toilet seat. My order came in a reasonable amount of time and it was packaged very carefully to prevent shipping damage. I liked it so well, I ordered another toilet seat with a different pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Kern County, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

Looks good, made well, decent price, easy to install, fits my decor, shipped quick. It's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trimmer toliet seat
 from phila,pa,  Jun 3, 2010

Well constructed product meant to last. Enhances decor of bath. Glad I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous!!!!
 from Newark, NJ,  Nov 13, 2009

this is an extremely nice simple toilet seat.....looks very modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought