For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

I was a little put off by the reviews of this and similar items, but I took a chance on it, since it matches my daugther's bathroom style very well. It arrived intact and it was easy to install. It looks very nice and I am glad I bought it. (Be careful to measure your toilet before you buy.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Polyresin Dolphins Toilet Seat
 from New Jersey,  May 17, 2012

Good. Product met my expectations. We are happy to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

this toilet seat is very nice, arrived quickly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. The description was accurate and the cost was almost half of what I had paid for a previous item of same material. I would check with Overstock.com before shopping anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was slightly off, looking blue-green but I love the true color, a true carribean blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good just a bit thinner then the previous one I had but I think it will stand fine up to everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect including sizing and details regarding materials.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy; should outlast other types.
 from Tampa,  Jan 7, 2012

Surely a MUST for every home! (LOL) This whimsical item brings comments from all of your guests and adds a little smile to your days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching seat
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 22, 2011

I really like the appearance of the seat, only down side is the loose hinge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it may be a "2nd or irregular" as the hinge is loose on one side and there is no way to tighten it. Didn't want to pay for returning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin broke after 1 day
 from west bablon, ny,  Dec 1, 2011

do not buy this toilet seat. i weigh 145 pounds and the seat broke after 1 day. they would not take back. junk and a waste of my money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quaility, very thin, broke after 1 day
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from hardin il.,  Feb 2, 2011

i am very happy with my purchase shipping was very fast..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but less comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Oct 21, 2010

The seat was as beautiful as I imagined. However, the edges of the seat turned out to be a bit narrower than my old seat. Although the outer width is the same, it's narrower in the sense that the radius of the inner hole is bigger, so there's less contact with the body, which in tern increases the pressure onto the behind, which makes the seat less comfortable. Unless you're significantly on the heavier side, it is not uncomfortable though, I'm just saying that comfort-wise there are better seats. In conclusion, I kept it, willing to sacrifice some comfort for aesthetics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toliet seat
 from birmingham,al.,  Jun 9, 2010

i love my new toliet seat. it is well made and looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true size- fits standard round only
 from Pittburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2010

I measured my current oblong toilent seat & it matched the "stated" dimensions of this toilet seat on the web site. However, when I actually received it, it was a full two inches shorter than it claimed- meaning it would ONLY fit a standard round toilet. This can't be used for the oblong size. I was so disappointed. I paid all this money & it is non-returnable because of sanitary reasons. Now I will have to give this to someone I know who will appreciate it. It's never even been used. It is very pretty though. I wish I could have used it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Polyresin Dolphins Toilet Seat
 from Michigan,  Jan 27, 2010

Nice seat, beautiful to look at, arrived in extreemly durable packaging. Unusual to receive compliments on a toilet seat - but everyone who sees it likes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Mar 16, 2009

I love my new toilet seat, it's cute. It really dresses up my bathroom, and it's much nicer in person than the little picture you see on the computer. It also got to me within three days, which was really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolphin Toilet Seat
 from Sellersville PA,  Dec 19, 2008

I was impressed with the quality. It is beautifully crafted and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top