Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Jun 17, 2015

It's beautiful and I get many compliments on it. Saw this years ago and regretted not buying it so when I saw it on your site didn't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 12, 2015

Purchased for a beach rental property and it cute as can be. Good quality. Very pleased with the purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks good and goes with our ocean decor. It is also a great conversation piece when guests come over. I would like to find some decorative washers or something because the part where the screw goes into the toilet is smaller than other seats and it does not have a cover. Perhaps I'm just not used to the different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the deor it bring to my bathroom. The seat is a let hard but looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for your bathroom decor. Everyone loves it and always makes a comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 May 6, 2015

Looks good. Functions as expected. 👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute, so sad
 Apr 8, 2015

Just to let you know this was put in a guest/child's bathroom, rarely used and only then by persons <100 pounds, cracked down the middle of the seat with only a few uses, unfortunately can't return a toilet seat. :/ On a positive albeit odd note; I managed to upcycle it by discarding the broken seat and using a rope to make a wall-hanging with the lid for our boy-cave/gameroom, so the laughs we've received have almost made it worth the purchase price ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OK hardware. Cute. I'm not sure how I am to tout a toilet seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 Mar 24, 2015

This is not the first ones I've bought, they've all been perfect. Great colors and durability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

I was a little put off by the reviews of this and similar items, but I took a chance on it, since it matches my daugther's bathroom style very well. It arrived intact and it was easy to install. It looks very nice and I am glad I bought it. (Be careful to measure your toilet before you buy.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Polyresin Dolphins Toilet Seat
 from New Jersey,  May 17, 2012

Good. Product met my expectations. We are happy to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

this toilet seat is very nice, arrived quickly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. The description was accurate and the cost was almost half of what I had paid for a previous item of same material. I would check with Overstock.com before shopping anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was slightly off, looking blue-green but I love the true color, a true carribean blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good just a bit thinner then the previous one I had but I think it will stand fine up to everyday use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect including sizing and details regarding materials.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy; should outlast other types.
 from Tampa,  Jan 7, 2012

Surely a MUST for every home! (LOL) This whimsical item brings comments from all of your guests and adds a little smile to your days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching seat
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 22, 2011

I really like the appearance of the seat, only down side is the loose hinge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it may be a "2nd or irregular" as the hinge is loose on one side and there is no way to tighten it. Didn't want to pay for returning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin broke after 1 day
 from west bablon, ny,  Dec 1, 2011

do not buy this toilet seat. i weigh 145 pounds and the seat broke after 1 day. they would not take back. junk and a waste of my money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quaility, very thin, broke after 1 day
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from hardin il.,  Feb 2, 2011

i am very happy with my purchase shipping was very fast..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but less comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Oct 21, 2010

The seat was as beautiful as I imagined. However, the edges of the seat turned out to be a bit narrower than my old seat. Although the outer width is the same, it's narrower in the sense that the radius of the inner hole is bigger, so there's less contact with the body, which in tern increases the pressure onto the behind, which makes the seat less comfortable. Unless you're significantly on the heavier side, it is not uncomfortable though, I'm just saying that comfort-wise there are better seats. In conclusion, I kept it, willing to sacrifice some comfort for aesthetics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toliet seat
 from birmingham,al.,  Jun 9, 2010

i love my new toliet seat. it is well made and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true size- fits standard round only
 from Pittburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2010

I measured my current oblong toilent seat & it matched the "stated" dimensions of this toilet seat on the web site. However, when I actually received it, it was a full two inches shorter than it claimed- meaning it would ONLY fit a standard round toilet. This can't be used for the oblong size. I was so disappointed. I paid all this money & it is non-returnable because of sanitary reasons. Now I will have to give this to someone I know who will appreciate it. It's never even been used. It is very pretty though. I wish I could have used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought