Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
whimsical and sturdy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

Daughter loves dolphins and this soooo cute in her bathroom.. Adorable without being kitschy. Very sturdy. An overstock homerun!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Very unique
 from Ozark, mo,  Oct 5, 2013

Like the art on it mad colors are vibrant. Goes well with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 9, 2012

Very disappointed with this purchase. I have not had this seat 4 days and it is broken already. There has not been no unusual use or slamming. I sat on it and it cracked. I will be contacting customer service to get my money back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect discreption
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality, just purchased 4 days ago and it is cracked already.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description good, but quality sucks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked nice !
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2012

The item arrived on time and looked as expected. The only problem is the screws that hold the lid appeared " Rusty" as if it was a returned item by someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked as was picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent had it long enough to give feedback on the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautifulllllll
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

This purchase is well wroth the price. I didn't expect it to be so beautiful, and not even more than the picture. The quality is excellent.....my bathroom is ceramic blue, with light blue towels and a second color of chocolate, this toilet seat sets it off so great. Thank you Overstock for your great products and your return policies like HSN and you are now my new go to for products.....forget Amazon. don't like their return policies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even MORE beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commode Seat
 from Lolita, Tx,  Jan 17, 2011

I was very pleased with the commode seat I bought. It arrived as described and on time. It came with all the necessary hardware and bolted right onto the Crane toilet in the master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 from Sandown, NH,  Nov 5, 2009

The toilet seat is very pretty. However it already cracked within 2 weeks. I am going to return it if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Westford, MA,  Sep 8, 2009

I am very pleased with both the product (Blue Dolphin Toilet Seat) and the speed of delivery. The packing was the best I have ever received. I would not hesitate to recommend Overstock or their products. This product is really a conversation piece. Very decorative and a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  May 22, 2009

I bought this for my mom and it was so pretty and classy looking she bought me one too. It looks like clear blue jello when the light shines through it. We couldn't stop looking at it. It makes her toilet look like a fancy blue sports car, ha ha. I definitely recommend this. I couldn't get on the Internet fast enough to order mine before they're all sold out. The materials are top notch as is the chrome assembly. Get one - you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought