Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money...Cheap Laminate from China
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

I have ordered toilet seats from overstock before with much satisfaction as to their durability. This one does not meet the bill. It is constructed of plastic hinges and cheap laminate. I had in mind to return it but didn't want to go through the trouble for ***. Don't throw away your money. Buy a more solid melamine seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item arrived with some raise areas from minor warping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from new york,  Jul 7, 2011

I ordered a product that was supposed to look like stone. got the seat and it was solid beige. called overstock and was supposed to get another shipment of the right product. I have yet to receive the product again and it's been over two weeks. I do not believe the distributor gave the right description of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sent me the wrong product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toilet seat is round not elongated.
 from VA,  Aug 5, 2011

Open box and noticed that the toilet was round not elongated as described; otherwise would have benn a good match with my bathroom tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as elongated wood, but toilet is round
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sin
 Feb 3, 2016

great looking toilet seat. Had an issue with the plastic screws that hold the toilet seat. Replaces with metal screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to Brag
 Dec 30, 2015

Basically I wish I would have spent more money on a seat because even with the discounts this seat just wasnt what it was cracked up to be. The plastic pieces on the top keep opening up hence the reason why I thought if I spent a little more on what I was hoping to be better. The seat is really solid and the top cover doesn't stay up to well so be careful you don't slam your fingers as many times as I have. Practice has definitely helped because I wasn't gonna go thru the trouble of shipping a toilet seat back after I put it on my toilet. Just going to eventually replace again so overall if I were you I wouldn't get this seat. The only good thing is that at least it is solid and you can sit on the top of it if you need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 12, 2015

very pretty makes my bath room look updated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana f
 Oct 5, 2015

not the best 5* quality. it's not neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after a month
 Apr 4, 2015

I like the look of this but the bolts at only about 1/4 inch round and plastic.They both broke. Will look for replacement bolts that are stronger or I will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Feb 22, 2015

Paint was chipped exposing wood and bolts are plastic so seat shifts when sat upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LilyPondAve
 Feb 9, 2015

Screws holding seat to commode very fragile and too thin.cannot tighten securely keeps moving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap In Every Way
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

The toilet seat is pretty but small. The attachments are cheap plastic and were unable to properly secure the seat to the toilet. Within a week, one of the screws snapped off and the thing is completely broken. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trimmer Marblized Molded Wooden Toilet Seat
 from Troy, TN,  Aug 30, 2014

This product colors are darker than the image, but is acceptable. My complaint is lack of true colors in the image. I ordered a lighter color like the web page shows, and received a darker marble pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Total Scam. Do not buy. Overpriced. Bad quality. A $* dollars one much better quality. This is just plastic covered by paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from colorado springs, co,  Apr 11, 2014

just as expected, grat price, looks great. Hope they hold up with a teanage boy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the toilet seats
 from ny,  Apr 9, 2014

i had bought ones elsewhere and i had to return them they broke. i love this and they match great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforable
 from springfield, pa.,  Jul 30, 2013

The reason I bought this particular toilet seat is because of the color. This house we bought has an unusual color of the toilet and tub and sink. For three years I tried to find a toilet seat that somewhat matched but no luck. The I went to Overstock and there it was, a marble colored seat that was the perfect size and good quality and it had a color in it that matched. I am very happy with the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble wood toilet seat.
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Great color. Quality could be better but still holding up after 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 14, 2013

Ordered because of decoration color.Exactly as pictured and fits the bathroom decor to a tee.Typical overstock quality and price.Spending a lot to furnish new home and never dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toilet seat is very pretty.
 from Beaumont TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very pleased with this toilet seat. I didn't have to go out shopping for it, so the convenience of having it delivered to my door was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom decor
 from mem tenn,  Jan 2, 2013

my wife loved this product and it went well with her decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. packed well and in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought