Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have ordered toilet seats from overstock before with much satisfaction as to their durability. This one does not meet the bill. It is constructed of plastic hinges and cheap laminate. I had in mind to return it but didn't want to go through the trouble for ***. Don't throw away your money. Buy a more solid melamine seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item arrived with some raise areas from minor warping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from new york,  Jul 7, 2011

I ordered a product that was supposed to look like stone. got the seat and it was solid beige. called overstock and was supposed to get another shipment of the right product. I have yet to receive the product again and it's been over two weeks. I do not believe the distributor gave the right description of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sent me the wrong product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Open box and noticed that the toilet was round not elongated as described; otherwise would have benn a good match with my bathroom tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as elongated wood, but toilet is round
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Total Scam. Do not buy. Overpriced. Bad quality. A $* dollars one much better quality. This is just plastic covered by paper.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from colorado springs, co,  Apr 11, 2014

just as expected, grat price, looks great. Hope they hold up with a teanage boy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the toilet seats
 from ny,  Apr 9, 2014

i had bought ones elsewhere and i had to return them they broke. i love this and they match great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforable
 from springfield, pa.,  Jul 30, 2013

The reason I bought this particular toilet seat is because of the color. This house we bought has an unusual color of the toilet and tub and sink. For three years I tried to find a toilet seat that somewhat matched but no luck. The I went to Overstock and there it was, a marble colored seat that was the perfect size and good quality and it had a color in it that matched. I am very happy with the seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble wood toilet seat.
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Great color. Quality could be better but still holding up after 2 months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 14, 2013

Ordered because of decoration color.Exactly as pictured and fits the bathroom decor to a tee.Typical overstock quality and price.Spending a lot to furnish new home and never dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toilet seat is very pretty.
 from Beaumont TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very pleased with this toilet seat. I didn't have to go out shopping for it, so the convenience of having it delivered to my door was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom decor
 from mem tenn,  Jan 2, 2013

my wife loved this product and it went well with her decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. packed well and in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent business transaction!!
 from Ozark,Mo.,  Jan 4, 2012

Seat was shipped very quickly, even during the Christmas season. Communication through the whole transaction from start to finish was very thorough. Product was as it was described!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied, cleans well!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the toilet seat very fancy
 from Baltimore md,  Jan 3, 2012

very happy i have 4 bathrooms and a buy all my toilet seats!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marblized wooden toilet seat
 from Bayonne,NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

was very pleased with the product I ordered from Overstock and was really surprised at the quick delivery - it's a pleasure dealing with you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marbilized Toilet Seat
 from Alington Heights,IL,  Apr 6, 2011

This toiled seat adds an interesting look and complements our newly remodeled bathroom well. It was a little pricey.but was worth it. It arrived within a few days after we ordered as promised. Overstock is a great place to order accessories for the home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2010

Well built, solid and looks nice too. Sturdy not just flimsy plastic.Good price and well worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marbelized toilet seat
 from Bowling Green OH,  Nov 30, 2010

As with everything I have ever ordered from Overstock.com, I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. Easy to install, solid to sit on. Goes perfect with my "old world" bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from anoka mn,  Aug 10, 2010

nice toilet seat smooth and heavy nice color nice buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top