Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too sure about this.
 Apr 29, 2016

Second shopping cart I've purchased from Overstock. The wheel fell off the first one after about 6 months. So I bought this more expensive one. Assembly directions horrible. Diagram small and light, making it hard to see. Lacked a list of parts. I have 4 parts left over. Not good. Been using it for a couple of weeks. Hasn't fallen apart yet, but looks iffy. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jc199
 Apr 10, 2016

Would buy again in a minute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Cart, Terrible Assembly Instructions!
 Mar 28, 2016

The cart was purchased for my granddaughter but I had it delivered to my home first. The cart is large and sturdy which is exactly what we wanted and needed. However, the instructions to put the wheels on STINK!!! The small wheels were no problem, but the instructions are missing some information on the large wheel assembly or rather has slight misinformation written. My daughter found this youtube video that shows how to put both sets of wheels on. We we so happy to find it because the gentleman shows you what to do for the two sets of pins for the large wheels that the instructions misstate and leave out for installation. I don't know the gentleman who put up the video nor am I associated with him. I am just grateful that he shared on youtube. Here is the address of the youtube video providing the wheel assembly instructions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1qhiWkV0kg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Feb 15, 2016

This is sturdier than I expected it to be. I love it! the only thing is that I ordered a blue one but received the black color. does not really matter, the product is great. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lz
 Feb 8, 2016

Great cart for groceries and laundry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke :(
 Feb 8, 2016

Great cart weakness is the plastic wheels- broke 2nd time using it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Feb 1, 2016

This item was fairly easy to put together. I use it all the time,from bringing groceries in from the car, to taking my clothes to the laundry. I just fold it and take it with me if I need to move things I might buy while I out shopping. Love it. Makes things a lot easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 Jan 17, 2016

This is very convenient when you have lots of groceries, it saves from have to carry products in one or two bags at a time, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Handy!
 Dec 16, 2015

This bad boy serves it's purpose! I love it! The only thing I don't like is the smell of the tires, but It really is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ano
 Nov 4, 2015

This was easy to assemble and use. It's very strong and make's my life easier on the bus on grocerie day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Nov 3, 2015

Great for moving small stuff,holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply built
 Oct 21, 2015

pre-drilled holes did not match, wheel set up wonky, it is large enough for anything I will ever use it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kart
 Aug 15, 2015

I got this to carry my moms grocerys, it is heavy duty. Even with weighty items felt very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Apr 28, 2015

Spend more on your first, and then you won't have to replace. Non-pivoting wheels make it difficult to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 26, 2015

I had ordered a smaller cart & got this one, which was 2X more in cost. The original order was sent to my previous address because it was OS procedure? If I hadn't called, I would have never known. Cart is ok - sturdy - but bulky/heavy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Feb 22, 2015

I live in a over 55 age apartment complex with multiple floors and an elevator. This cart is the envy of all my neighbors. I just have to make one trip from my car to my apartment and I am done. Everyone asks me where did I find it. I tell them Overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly
 from chicago,  Jul 26, 2014

Hard to put together. I don't know if all the parts were there. Somewhat rickety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Franklin, Wi,  Jun 18, 2014

Very awkward to use. Front wheels don't turn. All wheels wobble. Plastic on handle slides down to one end.. Size was great,but too hard to handle. Especially for older person.. Waste of my money. Afraid it will fall apart.. CHEAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a convenience
 from VA,  May 28, 2014

This cart is large and strong but no so heavy that it cannot be lifted easily into the car. I live in a condo with outside parking so need to bring everything from the car into an elevator and down a long hall to my unit. I am elderly and this cart has made my life so much easier than it was before when everything had to be carried. I bring stuff in in ONE trip and it's no effort as the cart is easy and quiet to push. I even use it to take trash to the trash room on my floor. I am very happy and satisfied with this cart.However, if you are like me, you might need some help with the assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grocery cart
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 22, 2014

This grocery cart is excellent, sturdy and very useful if you live in a Condo. I was also very pleased that the product was delivered faster than promised. Cudos Overstock Colin Tobias

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought