Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laundry Cart
 from San Bruno, California,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this for a friend who has multiple medical problems and can not do any heavy lifting. This has been very helpful for her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2013

This cart is great for hauling heavy items or items you just can't manage to fit in your hands! Was very easy to assemble-took me about 10 minutes by myself (and I'm a girl who doesn't put things together often!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tn,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this cart. It really is helpful on bringing in groceries from the car in the garage. I am well pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from houlton maine,  Jul 19, 2012

great ,i use the cart to move things around so not to carry, laundry,gardening etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Grocery Cart
 from Central Texas,  Jun 9, 2012

I found this cart to be exactly as described. The color was a bright red and it is very sturdy. I received it quickly and it was easy to put together. The directions were a bit confusing but with common sense it was not difficult to put together. I use this cart to bring my groceries in. I put the bags in the cart in the order I usually put the groceries away. Like almost everything I have purchased from O.com I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK!!!!!
 from Lansing MI,  May 1, 2012

FLIMSY, MADE POORLY. FELL APART THE FIRSST TIME I USED IT. TOOK FOREVER TO PUT TOGHETHER NO INSTRUCTIONS JUST PICTURES. FINALLY GOT IT TOGETHER CORRECTLY AND IT STILL FELL APART AGAIN WHEN I PUT TWO GROCERY BAGS IN IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE, PIECE OF CRAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size cart
 from Clarksville, MD,  Apr 19, 2012

The cart is actually larger than I thought it would be. The other reviews said something about it being smaller than expected, but this cart is definitely a larger volume cart. Bought it for my mother who wanted a cart for carrying groceries from the car to her condo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my cart,everyone ask were i got they have n
 from las vegas nv,  Mar 22, 2012

don't really see what else i can say.i'am vary happy with cart and hope friends get one also.qverstock is the only place i had seen the extra large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great i when i shop i get a lot.the shuttle driver checked it out good before we lifted it loaded in to shuttle,did not give at pressure ponits at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cart that really helps
 from Everett,WA,  Mar 13, 2012

I finally found a cart that can reeally help get jobs accomplished. Groceries, laundry or just cleaning out storage, all made easier by having this cart to help. I would recommend this cart to anyone. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy and has ample room for large bags or laundry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product/Bad Instructions
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Mar 5, 2012

The Trimmer cart appears to be a good product and lives up to its description. However, the instructions on how to assemble the product leave a lot to be desired. The cart is made in China and the assembly instructions were originally in Chinese. They have been transliterated into English by someone who has completed about 2 semesters of English in a Chinese school. For example; one of the steps in the instructions says "2b. Use two small wheel through Mandrel 3 (Both Side)." Anyone know what a "mandrel" is when it comes to a cart? Another step in the instructions: "f. Settle bending-bolts from the bottom's hole. then Put two plastic cap to it again (Both Side)" Capitalization and grammar exactly as printed. After a little over an hour trying to decpher the instructions, I had to lay them aside, put the parts of the cart out on the floor and just put it together as best I could tell from the way the parts fit together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made, durable, sturdy, etc
 from san jose, California,  Mar 2, 2012

product arrived within the week, took about half an hour to assemble by myself. no regrets, surprises and have recommended this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color, make & model
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. most excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my needs
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 20, 2012

I didn't expect this cart to be as big as it is. It is really much too big to hall around in your car to take to the grocery. It does not fit in the trunk of my car so I would have to put it in the back seat. I live alone and already had a small cart but found it was not big enough to carry all my groceries at the same time. This cart seemed to be the next size up but I can't see that I will be using it on a regular basis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Grocery/Laundry Cart
 from Greenwood, S.C.,  Dec 9, 2011

This product was exactly as shown and described. Happy with purchase, would recommend to friends. Will continue to purchase from Overstock, have never been disa ppointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This size will hold just about all of your laundry
 from New Hampshire - Live Free or Die,  Oct 27, 2011

The large carrying capacity will save you from having to make several trips. It will hold a large amount of groceries and enough room to hold two washer loads of laundry. There is some simple assembly of the wheels.The directions are specific. The wheels do have a slight smell similar to rubber automotive tires and are hard rubber. The smell disappears after a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and should be able to withstand heavy use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions are exact and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Crap!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 14, 2011

This cart is far from what I expected in size. I seem to be missing the DOUBLE EXTRA LARGE parts. I've seen smaller carts sold for $19.99 but this $**leap isn't worth it. I mainly bought this because I have lots of King size blankets that I regret to say I'm too weak to carry at the moment. Now, I know I have a lot of big blankets but with 2 blankets & 1 laundry bag (which I can fill up 4), the cart was already full! I managed to get another laundry bag on top that I have to balance with 1 hand. I originally thought this was $24.99 & wasn't really worth sending it back, but now that I see this is actually $**, I'm strongly considering sending it back if I can ship it off cheap enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dual Wheel Utility Cart
Today $39.51
Compare $74.80
Save 47%
(7)
Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart with Basket
Sale $26.66
Was $29.62
Compare $51.03
Save 48%
(15)
Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $32.50
Save 17%
(354)
Back to top