Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ras knife block
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 10, 2013

just what we needed and at a good price. Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Overstock came through again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife organizer is very good quality
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a very nice way to have all your knives in a safe place and off of the counter. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the picture discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trim-to-Fit Wood Knife Block Organizer
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a trim-to-fit drawer insert. As it turned out, it fit in one of our kitchen drawers without being trimmed. It looks like maple but is probably rubberwood. But since there are no structural stresses, it will be fine. It was pretty much exactly as described on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the wood knife block organizer, needed to adjust

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Garrison, ND,  Jan 18, 2013

My wife really likes her new Trim-to Fit Knife Block Organizer. I did cut it to fit our drawers and now have 2 organizers. It is a very nice addition to our kitchen and makes the knives very easy to store and find. Thanks, T****

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 for 1!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought this for our kitchen and cut it to fit and it worked like a charm. In fact, our knife drawer was narrow, so we gave the other "half" to my son to use in his kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Oregon,  Jan 12, 2013

As always, received this organizer on time from Overstock. Can't believe all knife organizers aren't made like this one! Works great, fits drawer perfectly. Now we have protected knives and fingers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Organizer
 from California,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a great knife organizer. I love it and I would recommend it to anybody who is looking to organize their knifes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Terrific Product!!
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

My husband and I are very satisfied with this product. It is so much nicer than using a knife block. By purchasing this knife holder, I had to clean out a junk drawer. This is much more purposeful than having junk in our kitchen drawer! Thanks for a terrific product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the wood is great, it is a great idea to have the knives all in one drawer, the size is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect knife storage
 from Puget Sound,  Aug 1, 2012

This is wonderful knife storage if you have a drawer you can designate as your knife drawer. It keeps your knives separated so the blades don't get dinged and in a closed environment so that the storage area doesn't get dusty or crumbs like a knife block. I did have to trim a little off the front so that it would fit in my drawer but that was easy. Overall, we really like this storage unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trim to Fit Knife Block
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2012

I haven't actually cut it to fit yet but it's on my list. Looks well made and is defintely hard wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Hardwood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Mar 30, 2012

Drawer knife block is of highest quality. A little tricky to cut down because of many screws underneath. Well made, attractive and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top