For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUY THEM YOU WILL LOVE THEM!
 from Macomb Twp., MI,  Jan 27, 2010

I really did not believe all the great reviews on these curtains...now I do. I would agree to measure your windows and order double. I tried to put two panels up on my window...no good. I added the 3rd one and they look so good in my large greatroom (high ceilings too). I needed a color and curtain to anchor my big room and they did the trick. Here in Michigan in has been in the teens. I'm already noticing a big difference in the temp. in my room. My windows are 90 inches long and covering them at night makes it so much warmer. IF YOU HAVE A GOLDEN RETRIEVER...THESE ARE THE CUTAINS FOR YOU! The ones I took down had hair all over them. I brushed my dog today and pushed the curtains to the side....I forgot I had hair all over me. The material does not attach hair! Please note that the material is not soft and flowing...it is rather stiff like to touch...but hung up...you can't tell. If you are wondering whether the value is good for the price....YES YES YES. I'm a bargain hunter that looks for quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trilogy in Merlot
 from Beekman, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

I have to say, I'm always afraid of purchasing these sort of items online because I'm one of those that needs to see it in person before I buy it. I wasn't sure if the color would really match my bedroom colors because of the whole computer thing. I ordered 10 panels because of all the windows in my two rooms. I was SOOOO HAPPY when I opened the box and took the curtains out!! The color is just like it appeared on line and the quality is great. I especially love the texture they have. They look and feel like expensive curtains with out braking the bank. I LOVE THEM!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Curtain
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 26, 2009

I needed the extra long 96" to fill a doorway to minimize a chronic draft this winter. Didn't want to spend a fortune, wanted a decent color - it's been perfect. Quality is excellent on this curatain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 from Va,  Jun 21, 2013

Very nice curtain set. Function great as blackout curtains! My only complaint is that I want some more, but they have not been in stock for many months (the color I need)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Drapes
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

These are very heavy, well-made, qualtiy drapes. Fully lines, great fabric. Because of the heaviness of the fabric, they aren't real soft, but we like that because of the way they hang. They look great in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny texture but serviceable
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I agree with a few other reviewers that the texture of these drapes is very stiff but they work well in heavy traffic areas and with pet hair. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy and durable fabric
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

Color matched perfectly (sienna.) The fabric is very heavy though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Curtains
 from Edgewater, MD,  May 17, 2012

Heavy curtains that don't allow light to come through. I thought they'd feel softer than they do (they are a bit rough) but they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Edmonton. AB,  Apr 18, 2012

I am so pleased with these curtains. I was worried they would be too heavy for the rod after reading reviews. They were fine. They are heavier with the lining but they are holding up just fine. The colour and quality are great. I wish they had this colour in the 108" length curtains too, but they are sold out. I love these curtains. They are rich and decadent looking. The colour Merlot is a deep burgundy, which is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my curtains!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 4, 2012

If you ever need black out out curtains that don't sacrifice quality for the price, then this is your buy! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality black out curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains. High quality look and blackout
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

LOVE these curtains. Can't believe how nice they look for the price. They look much more expensive, and the blackout lining gives complete privacy. Highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 30, 2011

I was really impressed with the quality of this product. I'd been shopping for curtains for my new home for a while. I'm on a budget and needed a longer length. These are a perfict fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Pa.,  Aug 30, 2011

Nice curtain for the money. Good weight. I had to trim some off to make it fit exactly, and it was easy material to work with. Looks very good on the window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Trilogy Rod Pocket Curtain Panels
 from Love Overstock - Texas,  Aug 1, 2011

The curtains were of good quality however the color cocoa was a tad bit lighter than I wanted. I was looking for something more like expresso or chocolate. Thank you,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Cocoa curtain panels and it was not as dark as I wanted, so I returned the curtain panels.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good on the website. The curtains are very heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains does its job
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

These curtains, or I should say curtain, did its job. I have a long and narrow window in the bedroom that lets in a lot of light at night time and disturbs my sleep. I got this curtain, which does not come in a pair like my other store bought curtains, put it up. Now I can finally get some sleep at night.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is slightly darker in real life.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good for the price point.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 15, 2011

Great value for a 96" long room darkening curtain. I ordered a couple sets to decide on color and found all to be good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? They've only been hanging for a few weeks, but so far the quality is better than I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes. They were slightly thicker/heavier than I expected (which was good).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains with great texture
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 5, 2011

We bought these curtains to create a "soft wall" effect in our dining room (covered one whole wall with curtains from ceiling to floor; 3 sets of curtains), and they worked perfectly. These curtains are heavy without being too heavy, so they hang well and stay put. I also really like the texture of the fabric, since it's enough to give them "a little something" without overpowering the look. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panel curtains
 from Tennessee,  Apr 13, 2011

Great panels lined and amazing color. Look great in the lake house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top