Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Panels
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

These panels are really thick and definitely block out the light. It had a funky smell at first but after they aired out, it went away. Very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chocolate colour did the trick
 from Edmonton. AB,  May 22, 2012

I bought these curtains after trying two other colours in this curtain series. All the curtains were great but did not capture the pop I wanted until I purchased the chocolate panels. I am very happy with chocolate curtains. They are not too heavy for the existing hardware and they look great. I must say the return shipping fees were reasonable being that I live in Canada and the return shipping was easy too. I am very pleased with these curtains and will definitely purchase more in the future from overstock. Great experience, great customer service, great products, and timely shipping. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not quite right
 from SARASOTA,FL,  Apr 18, 2012

color not quite right..quality is good...returning...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same, the color seemed a little more gold/bronze than it actually was..too brown..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2011

The curtains are of high quality and love the color. It was a perfect addtion to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with Triology
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 19, 2011

I am satified with the color and texture.They are a little heavy but as stated in the product description, they do provide black out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them now!
 from Searcy, AR,  Nov 2, 2010

My bedroom has a 9 feet ceiling, so I needed longer panels. I ordered the espresso and love the way they look. The material is very nice and heavy. If you're looking for black-out curtains, these are a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latte Colored Blackout Blinds
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2010

I've been searching for quality blackout blinds in this hard-to-find size for quite some time, and didn't want to spend a ton. I have a loft condo in the city with ceiling-to-floor windows, which made shopping challenging. To make things worse, my bedroom window is even with the street lights, leaving it bright 24/7. After buying these blinds, I'm now able to sleep through the night! They are extremely high quality, great fabric and texture. And I love the elegant "latte" color. I'd definitely recommend them to my city dwelling friends. Plus, 95% of light is blocked. I now call my room "The Kristin Cave."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trilogy 108"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 30, 2009

Nice curtain panels. Hard to find size. I ordered the chocolate brown and they were the perfect color. Curtains are a little stiff - but I think that is mostly from the black out lining. Would order again. They block out all the light coming from my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Blinds
 Feb 9, 2016

I was a little worried ordering these with the color online not matching the latte color description. I did not want a dark brown but something in between. I took a chance and couldn't be happier... they are more of a khaki color. Heavy duty and very good at blocking light. Heavy and thick. Not a beautiful drape but good for light blocking at night in the bedroom. I don't think I would use these in formal rooms of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from DC,  Sep 6, 2013

I ordered the Siena and I am so pleased with them. Beautiful panels and a great price for the length. The Siena is true to the color you see on the pix, a warm rust. Just a hint of a pattern in the texture when you look closely, otherwise solid. Nice weight and lined. I almost spent half again as much for a lesser quality product. Quick to arrive too - 2-3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felt like a heavily lined shower curtain
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 9, 2013

I'm not sure if all room darkening drapery panels feel like this (and if so, I apologize for being uneducated) but these felt like very thick shower curtains. Not only the back, but the front as well. I understand the room darkening feature is a priority for some people, but I'll let a little light in to avoid this texture in my home. They looked fine from a distance and were well made, but just knowing they felt plastic-y was a deal breaker for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I got these black out curtains for the bedroom. They are super high quality, heavy, and hang very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought