Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Panels
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

These panels are really thick and definitely block out the light. It had a funky smell at first but after they aired out, it went away. Very durable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chocolate colour did the trick
 from Edmonton. AB,  May 22, 2012

I bought these curtains after trying two other colours in this curtain series. All the curtains were great but did not capture the pop I wanted until I purchased the chocolate panels. I am very happy with chocolate curtains. They are not too heavy for the existing hardware and they look great. I must say the return shipping fees were reasonable being that I live in Canada and the return shipping was easy too. I am very pleased with these curtains and will definitely purchase more in the future from overstock. Great experience, great customer service, great products, and timely shipping. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not quite right
 from SARASOTA,FL,  Apr 18, 2012

color not quite right..quality is good...returning...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same, the color seemed a little more gold/bronze than it actually was..too brown..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2011

The curtains are of high quality and love the color. It was a perfect addtion to my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with Triology
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 19, 2011

I am satified with the color and texture.They are a little heavy but as stated in the product description, they do provide black out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them now!
 from Searcy, AR,  Nov 2, 2010

My bedroom has a 9 feet ceiling, so I needed longer panels. I ordered the espresso and love the way they look. The material is very nice and heavy. If you're looking for black-out curtains, these are a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latte Colored Blackout Blinds
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2010

I've been searching for quality blackout blinds in this hard-to-find size for quite some time, and didn't want to spend a ton. I have a loft condo in the city with ceiling-to-floor windows, which made shopping challenging. To make things worse, my bedroom window is even with the street lights, leaving it bright 24/7. After buying these blinds, I'm now able to sleep through the night! They are extremely high quality, great fabric and texture. And I love the elegant "latte" color. I'd definitely recommend them to my city dwelling friends. Plus, 95% of light is blocked. I now call my room "The Kristin Cave."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trilogy 108"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 30, 2009

Nice curtain panels. Hard to find size. I ordered the chocolate brown and they were the perfect color. Curtains are a little stiff - but I think that is mostly from the black out lining. Would order again. They block out all the light coming from my windows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from DC,  Sep 6, 2013

I ordered the Siena and I am so pleased with them. Beautiful panels and a great price for the length. The Siena is true to the color you see on the pix, a warm rust. Just a hint of a pattern in the texture when you look closely, otherwise solid. Nice weight and lined. I almost spent half again as much for a lesser quality product. Quick to arrive too - 2-3 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felt like a heavily lined shower curtain
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 9, 2013

I'm not sure if all room darkening drapery panels feel like this (and if so, I apologize for being uneducated) but these felt like very thick shower curtains. Not only the back, but the front as well. I understand the room darkening feature is a priority for some people, but I'll let a little light in to avoid this texture in my home. They looked fine from a distance and were well made, but just knowing they felt plastic-y was a deal breaker for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

I got these black out curtains for the bedroom. They are super high quality, heavy, and hang very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top