Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trilogy Rod Pocket 108" Curtain Panel
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought these curtains for a sliding glass door and large window in my bedroom. The color was exactly as shown in the advertisement. The panels were of course wrinkled because of the packaging but quickly feel out after being hung. These panels do a wonderful job blocking out the sun in the morning and look absolutely beautiful hung. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

The curtain itself is very nice. However I was expecting two panels in the package and so I am having to place another order for a second panel. The price seems to be too much for just one panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thick fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine except it did not specify whether there were two panels or one panel in the package.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darkens my room
 May 12, 2015

I ordered the Celadon color and it almost looks beige. I was thinking it would have more of a subtle green to it but it still works with my d├ęcor. The curtains darken my room as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wise purchse
 Jan 15, 2015

We purchased these panels for our great room for our seminars. They have come in so handy. We hemmed them the correct the height and so happy that we purchased them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but too heavy for my needs
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 12, 2014

These were good curtains but too heavy for my needs. I ordered in 108 inch and, because they were rod pocket curtains, they were just too heavy to easily open and close. The style was just too outdated for me. I sent them back and ordered lighter weight curtains with grommets. The new curtains don't block sunlight as well but serve my need and look much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 8, 2013

We have these in our bedroom in silver and they look great. High quality and good price. The only thing I would probably change (and its my fault for not ordering panels with rings) - is that they are hard to slide back and forth on the rod. But if you are leaving them open all the time, you wouldnt need to worry about it. Other than that, great color, quality, price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Curtains
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

The curtains are exactly as described on the site. I ordered it in silver and they are the same color as the small swatch that was shown. I was surprised by how heavy the curtains are and how well put together - considering the price. It is difficult to find 108 inch curtains in store, so you have to take a chance and purchase them online. They are room darkening, and are not black out curtains, but they certainly make the room much darker on bright sunny mornings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with quality craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains for the price
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2013

Very nice curtains but the sand tends to be light gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the sand was more of a light gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panels are great
 from MN,  Oct 17, 2012

The color is just perfect for fall and winter. I like to change to lighter color for spring and summer, it's easier than painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful rich tone of gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains.
 from Edmonton. AB,  Apr 18, 2012

I purchased these in soft gold. After reading reviews I was worried the goldenrod would be too dark. Unfortunately, the soft gold was too light and blended in with my maple coloured floors and cabinets. Too much the same. I returned them and ordered the golden rod colour. I have not received the new curtains as of yet but will be sure to let everyone know the difference when they do arrive. Very nice curtain and am excited for the goldenrod ones to arrive. Also, I must say the return policy is quite simple and very little hassle. I was worried being in Canada about exorbitant return shipping costs, etc., but no problem there. I am quite pleased with the return and will definitely order more products in the future as a result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought