Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 5, 2010

Instant light after unpacking, easy to install however plastic stake & light unit broke easily when inserting it into ground. I recommend making a hole in ground before inserting stake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lights
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 11, 2011

I ordered these lights for my front garden and they arrived very quickly and all working. I would have given these a 5 star rating but they are just a little smaller in height than expected. Overall very good lights and bright enough to appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2011

They are not super bright at night, but do give off a nice glow if the sun has been out the whole day charging them up. It rains alot in seattle and so far no rust. Overstock shipped them quickly as usual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all work
 from Pa,  Dec 22, 2012

Like the look of lights. Sometimes they work sometimes they don.t. One doesn't work at all and never did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ambiance
 from San Luis Obispo,  May 3, 2013

I bought these for the back patio, they need a lot of direct sunlight to stay on, so the got moved to the front yard. Still think they were worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOod stuff - blue hue (not white)
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 20, 2013

Love these little buggers - not a huge amount of light given off, but enough to snazzie up my front hill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good and great price for 8 of these cool blue-light-glowing, modern looking lights that I strung up my hill.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Lights look great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 28, 2012

Loved them so much I ordered a second set and they arrived immediately

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive than actual price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricod solar lights
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought solar lights last year similar to these and could not find them this year for my backyard. I saw these and ordered them, they look lovely in my new yard. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights are O.K., nothing great
 from Pheonix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2011

These lights do emit a "blue" hue, so they are not warm and inviting. If you have a modern exterior or enjoy the bright white light of LED's, then I think you would like these lights. My husband wasn't impressed and doesn't like them, but it is such a hassle to return. Plus, the company forgot to send one of the stakes in the box. They are average at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color, looks the same as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average, certainly easy to assemble/get set to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine On
 May 5, 2015

These solar lights are very bright and stay lit until daylight. I used them in my front yard and they really accent my landscape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wouldn't recommend these lights for the cost. I think the cost was too expensive compared to the product received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good white color, not bright enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic stakes are to cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Garden Lights
 from Kingman, Az,  May 29, 2012

I really like these lights, they are very bright and the style is very good. I would recommend them to friends without any trouble/.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blue glow/modern design
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2012

I like the modern design of these solar lights. The lights give off a soft blue glow. All were in working condition and very easy to assemble. I bought two sets of these and, so far so good. One of the lights seem to fall off it's stand. I would like to see these have a little more stable connection between the unit and the base so that they don't fall off as easily. Still, a great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from Northern New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2011

The lights worked only on the first night. The next night all of the lights were so faint in comparison to the first time. Now, you don't really get any illumination from any of them. It is a wasted investment. I was so hopeful. I am disappointed and learned my lesson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall lights
 May 20, 2015

I have the tall light too. That line the pathway. I have not used these yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Shiny
 May 8, 2015

I love the look of these solar lights and they work well too. The reason they didn't get 5 stars is because they are easily knocked off their base. I didn't put them in the front yard because all the dog-walkers would knock them off and I'd be spending my days putting them back on! I put them in my back yard where my dogs and my water hose tip them over about once a day. Other than that annoyance they work well and look nice when lit up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 25, 2015

modern and nice, but need to use a metal spike to pre-bore the holes for the plastic light spikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roger
 Apr 24, 2015

Lights don't work very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 Apr 23, 2015

stopped working after a weeek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these. Light up my outdoor stairs nicely. Going to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought