Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected.
 from port st lucie Fl.,  Apr 2, 2013

The lights were not as bright as I expected.Secondly one light failed after one week. I have not addressed it as yet. It could be the battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong description
 from Pgh Pa,  Jun 22, 2011

I mainly wanted the lights because I needed an on/off switch. I am not returning them because someone else would buy them from me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No The description said that an on/off swiltch was on the light but there was none.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Solar Lighs
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 29, 2011

These lights work, fine. Charged easily and last though the night. Bought them to light a pathway in our backyard. Not very heavy and i will be interested to see how long they last, but good for the price and what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for solar lights
 from Washington, DC,  May 13, 2013

We were confused when we first put these in and they showed up multicolored - then we realized there is a setting to change them to just plain white lights which was much better. The light is weak - but thats expected of solar lights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rural drive
 from Dixon, NM,  Dec 25, 2012

We are rural and at night we can't see our drive. It drops in to the acequia on the right so needed to light it. These work and look great! We'll buy more if they are available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Following others review advice
 from Southern California,  Sep 15, 2012

Nice quality, arrived in good condition and installed easily. We are following another reviewers advice by trying one set first before investing in another to complete our walkway. We would prefer if these units were a bit brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - additional description on brightness would have been helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from the south,  Jun 10, 2012

I do not have anything to compare to, other than other lights in yards on my street. They were well packaged and easy to assemble quickly. One only needs to read the instructions to know that you need to pull the cardboard tab before they can light up properly. The reason for the average rating is the color of the light. The gas light on my front porch has a bit of a yellow hue. The flood lights are more of a white hue. And these lights have what I would say is more of a blue hue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are lovely with the colored lights.
 from In the Caribbean,  Dec 29, 2011

i enjoyed the lights as I got them in early December, and as I had not planned to put lights for Christmas, these lights can be switched from clear to changing colored lights. So my garden had lights that changed in the Christmas colors,red, green, and blue. Really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site pictures are true representations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy product, easy to understand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site did not tell that the lights can be used both clear and colored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For solar lights they're pretty good.
 from OC, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

These solar powered lights are better than most solar lighting. They charge easily and last late into the night. They give off juuust enough light for guidance down the walkway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be a little more sturdy, but better than most.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
CAP Stainless Steel Solar Lights (Set of 8)
Sale $28.79
Was $31.99
Compare $74.58
Save 61%
(1)
Pure Garden Outdoor Sleek Solar Lights (Set of 6)
Sale $24.29
Was $26.99
Compare $31.62
Save 23%
Back to top