Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good bench for price
 from NH,  Nov 27, 2012

Like it because it is sturdy, you can change cover and paint the legs if you grown tired of original colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from saltville,Va.,  Jan 25, 2014

This bench was bought for my daughter for a gift. She was very pleased with it. Very good quality, sturdy.and very pleasing to the eye.We have always been pleased with purchases from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Antioch, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

Bench arrived in 3 days after ordering. Exactly what I have been looking for. Fits nicely under my dining table for the grandkids to have a seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench!
 from minnesota,  Aug 13, 2013

appears well made, solid. will work well in our living-dining room where we didn't really have room for additional dining chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chicagobench
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2013

i ordered the bench for extra seating at my table. now, it sits under the window. i am quite happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice! it is well made, and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righton.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from South Haven, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this to have extra seating at our dinning table. The kids fight over who get to sit there and it is just what we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Excellent quality, great price. Matches my table perfectly but was only half the price of the bench my local furniture store sold. Heavy, solid, very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bench
 from Navarre, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

I'm happy with the purchase, the bench is exactly as it appears online. I bought it to match a table from a local furniture store, and the color of the wood matches perfectly. It was quite easily assembled, and seems like a good quality, sturdy piece. They actually had a similar bench at the furniture store, for a lot more money; I'm so glad I passed on it and found this instead!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Southeast Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Very good quality. Sturdy and well padded. Easy to assemble. Matches my kitchen furnishings perfectly. Highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Chicagoland Area, IL,  Dec 3, 2013

I looked everywhere for a bench for our dining table and could not believe the prices! This was the best deal out there. The product was delivered within 48 hours!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston , TX,  Oct 21, 2013

Amazing quality , price and looks great! We buy this one to update our living room. It came perfectly packed and fast! It looks wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bench
 from Lake Tranquility, NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

I like this bench. It's sturdy and was very relieved to see how close the color was to the dining set I was trying to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suits the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? height actually higher than measurement given
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Nj,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought this for waiting room furniture for an office space. It was a great price and the quality seems very good, especially for the price. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sturdy, attractive
 from Utah,  Jan 22, 2013

No complaints this was a good purchase for a guest bedroom. For our daughter and son-in-law to put their suitcases on when they are here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle more brown than red cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, easy to assemble everything needed was included for someone not "handy" like me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 19, 2013

We bought this for our dining room table. After having the bench for a couple of weeks, we decided to buy another one instead of using chairs or stools on the other side. It's comfortable and sturdy, not to mention very reasonably priced!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top