Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

I love these chairs, they are nice looking and very durable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Chairs
 from Goshen, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

Pros: Love the color of the fabric and the wood matches my cherry wood cabinets perfectly. Cons: downside is the chairs don't have much support under the cushion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stability and durability questioned
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

Returned merchandise after seeing that glue was the only way to assemble the chairs. Question the strenghth and durability of the product. Customer service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. used glue for assembly - preferr screws or bolts for something supporting body weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? assembly procedure was not addressed - would not have purchased knowing that glue was used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from Oxford, pa,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased these chairs after receiving a gorgeous rug from overstock. I must have let my guard down when I ordered these chairs. I sell reclaimed furniture and should have known better. The wood split when I put them together. They are uneven and shake when you sit on them. There is a chip in one leg. I could go on but you get the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood split while I was screwing in the bolts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 28, 2011

These are great. They are very comfortable and look amazing. They add a touch of class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks wonderful and are comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Katy, Texas,  May 23, 2011

Chairs look great; were a little shorter than I expected but, that was my fault! The material is quite soft and looks fantastic when combined with chocolate brown or creme colors. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Tufted Button Microfiber Stool are beautiful.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 18, 2011

I am very please with my purchase. They are beautifull. The color matched my dinning room chairs perfectly. These stools are just a touch of class.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a perfect match.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was better then I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description did not do these stools any justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2007

I love these counter chairs... very comfortable. The assembly was little bit of a pain, the instructions could be easier. I highly recommend doing a "mock" aasembly before putting in the glue and screws. I love these and plan to order the bar height.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 24, 2007

These Pub Chairs are AWESOME! They are very sturdy and comfortable and have such a "rich" look to them. The quality is outstanding! Assembly was very easy and the directions were detailed and easy to follow. This is our first purchase through overstock and we couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top