Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2013

We ordered these in red and orange for the family room. The colors are brighter than pictured: the orange is a real "orange-peel" orange. Very pretty. The adult size is stable and sturdy for extra seating, and the kid-size "bonus" ottoman is light enough for the preschooler to carry and scoot around. Good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and great value for money
 from Los Angeles ca,  Nov 24, 2011

Really cute and sturdy. Was surprised to find the little baby ottoman inside since I didn't understand the ad. The color is really bright but I'm hoping it will fade in time. Too soon to tell if it will last but I'm really happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter but no biggy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality but definitely worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I lost the party about baby ottoman inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

Purchased 3 of them for our kids game room and they are durable, bright and have a hidden cube inside the ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Dec 14, 2015

Wasn't that pleased w this. Looks / feels cheap and definitely belongs in a kids room as I did read before. Wouldn't buy again and would invest in a better, more quality ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 Nov 18, 2015

The quality of this Ottoman is great for the price. The vibrant color looks great in my living room. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color - great extra storage
 Sep 14, 2015

Very nice - the smaller one is in daily use and provides a great accent color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son's room
 Sep 11, 2015

My son was in need of an ottoman, and his favorite color is orange. This fit the bill perfectly. In addition, it has a second, smaller ottoman that a friend can use, and this make the main one open for storage, which is good to have. Shipping was quick and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Joker 😈
 Aug 28, 2015

This is the sweetest item I've ever purchased ‼️I use it everyday and I love the color too ‼️😈

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 8, 2015

The orange looks a bit brighter to me in person than it does on the site, but not neon or anything, so I really like it. Each piece is very sturdy and the storage cube has room for 2 throws and a small lumbar pillow. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece!
 Jul 26, 2015

Nice leather, luxurious looking and has great area for storage... stores quite a bit, surprisingly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Mar 6, 2015

These Ottomans came what seemed overnight and are great. The color is a good match and smaller cube inside is a great bonus. Would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Mar 1, 2015

Perfect solution for my son's room to add color and additional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME SWAYNE ORANGE STORAGE OTTOMAN
 from SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA,  Dec 5, 2014

THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING OTTOMAN, BIG PLUS IS THE MINI OTTOMAN INSIDE. REAL COMFORTABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Cheyenne Wy,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought this in orange and green and love them both. I am please with the quality and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, material and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIAMI VICE
 from Aventura, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

This ottoman is a great SIDE PIECE but should not be the focal point of any room. It is great to introduce a touch of color to a contemporary room anf this piece is perfect. I have the main one in the bathroom and the smaller one in the corner of the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from Indy,  Feb 20, 2014

Too orange for my taste as it was even more so than pictures. So I was happy that it had a major discoloration across the top. Returned it and got another in a saddle color which was not too orange but had that hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought