For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pillows are so well made!
 from Waynesburg, PA,  Jul 4, 2013

These pillows matched the accent chair I ordered exactly. They are excellent quality and look great on my sofa to blend the chair into the family room décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy2013
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone. I am very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was no let down in the quality of the item. It looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. My guest raved about the pillows and how well they look and feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows
 from Hobart, In,  Jan 24, 2013

Pillows are as described. Good deal.You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect throw pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 30, 2012

We were looking for new throw pillows for the living room sofa to match something in the adjoining dining room. These pillows are an exact match. They are superbly made, exactly as pictured on the computer screen and delivered super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great matching pillows
 from Stow, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2012

I first got the matching chairs, then I got the matching ottoman, then I liked them so much, I just got the matching pillows. It creates another seating space in my family room. I love all of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the matching chair and ottoman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, you can take the covers off easily to launder if needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy :)
 from Haslet, Tx,  Nov 23, 2011

I very happy with my accent pillows, there a perfect match to my accent chairs that I also bought at O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if ok, could've been fuller.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows
 from Hampton, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

I think the quality of the pillows is better than the actual chair I purchased, I love them both. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent they match a chair I ordered previously
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2011

the pillows were ok, but definitely not the colors I expected them to be. And, I don't like paying to return them thjat amount of money,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the color part which was important
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top