Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from san diego, ca,  Sep 2, 2011

This really is a pretty lamp, especially when you dont look too close. I had to have a second one shipped due to a dented shade and crooked bulb holders, but the replacement had its little blemishes also (small pinpoint rust spots). Just examine closely for any issues before keeping it, but it really does look nice from a distance. Id say it was just barely worth the price, mostly because the shade is cheap and the microscopic rust spots and crooked bulb holders, which were present on both lamps I got but the second one was at least much less than the first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can tell it was mad in china when you look up close, but still pretty and no difference from far away
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL FLOOR LAMP...
 from DENVER, CO.,  Jul 8, 2011

VERY PRETTY LAMP. ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THEY ARE NOT CHROME FINISHED. THEY ARE MORE OF A SATIN NICKEL OR BRUSHED STAINLESS STEEL, SO IF YOUR EXPECTING CHROME, YOU'LL BE DISAPPOINTED. WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT IF THEY WERE THO. BUT IF THE DESCRIPTION WOULD HAVE SAID OTHERWISE, I PROBABLY STILL WOULD HAVE PURCHASED THEM BECUSE OTHER THAN THAT, THEIR GORGEOUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AS PICTURED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT AS DESCRIBED.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 31, 2012

This lamp came in a big box and I was afraid after reading all the reviews, that it might have been broken but everything was in one piece. The stand is not chrome, more like a painted brushed nickel. The crystals are very delicate and it is suggested you put them on after you chose a place for the lamp so you wont' have to move it and break the crystals. The center base to connect the stand doesn't turn to completely fit it, I thought there may have been another piece in between it, but nope. Because it doesn't connect well, the stand looked crooked, my engineering husband was really bothered by it and ended up putting something in between to make it straight. The lamp shade is kind of cheap and I ended up opting not to use it, because it covers most of the crystals anyway. I ended up using it to look more of a candlelabra instead of a lamp. Overall, pretty lamp, pretty to look at from far away, but it needs improvement as far as the stand goes, the description of the stand and the lamp shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's not chrome, it's brushed nickel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp - didn't care for the shade
 from KH, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

I did return the lamp because I didn't care for the shade. The shade was far more sheer than I preferred. I didn't like to see the outline of the top of the lamp and the bulbs through the shade, but I love the crystal's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent except for the shade - I would have preferred to have the shade to have more coverage for the top of the lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eautiful lamp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 Jul 23, 2016

I love this lamp. Makes the room look romantic. Definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp changed everything
 Jun 27, 2016

The entire feeling and look of my room instantly went from comfy contemporary to elegant. I found this lamp simple to get up and running. I never once looked for any kind of manual. You can even use your own imagination to change up the configuration of the crystals every now and then. Great purchase for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jun 12, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In one word, Gorgeous
 Apr 23, 2016

I am very pleased with this floor lamp , everyone who sees it loves it. Look great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia M
 Apr 20, 2016

This lamp is really pretty except for the holes that aren't drilled all the way through on the bottom loops. There are holes on the top but not going through to put the crystals on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jana
 Mar 19, 2016

A perfact disigned and produced floor lamp. Looks like very expencive. Give so cosy look of me living room and i would certainly buy a second one for my bedroom soon. It goes without saying that I highly recommand it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5 Stars!!
 Mar 2, 2016

This lam exceed my expectations. It is beautiful and elegant and I'd buy it again. The only reason why I am not giving it five stars, is because one of the bulbs was broken and a couple of the crystals are missing, but you can't even tell because there are so many to make up for the minor flaw. Looks like an expensive lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Feb 19, 2016

Just as pictured beautiful high quality heavy lamp. Looks like you paid 500 for it. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CaraF710
 Feb 16, 2016

Amazingly BEAUTIFUL!!! I highly recommend this lamp, it is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Feb 1, 2016

Looks better in the photo; I had trouble getting the lamp to stand straight once assembled, so had to use slivers to get it straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tins of compliments
 Dec 7, 2015

Everyone loves this lamp and the matching chandelier as well. The only problem I had was it was missing a few crystals and the directions were hilariously sparse..a cave man could have done a better job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 Dec 4, 2015

very pretty, looks great have a lot of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wendy
 Nov 9, 2015

I receive many compliments on this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 8, 2015

Love these lamps they completed my living room decor perfectly...we don't have in ceiling lighting but it's not missed with these 2 beautiful lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Mb
 Nov 3, 2015

It's nice - but a bit cheap made and it was annoying to assembly - I didn't even use all of the hanging items... if I order another one will be more contemporary to assemble - but it looks nicer in the dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Sep 19, 2015

I used this lamp for my boutique. It looks vintage :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought