Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIT ON THIS...
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 14, 2010

The assembly is fairly simple, that's if the chair came with the instructions, mine didn't. I still managed to assemble the chair in about 15 minutes, it is kinda tricky. The chair is not a "full size" chair, it is a bit small in over all height (not width). All in all, it's a nice looking piece of furniture and comfortable to sit on which is always a plus..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like this chair. The colors are true to the picture and it is pretty easy to assemble. It did take a bit of maneuvering and readjusting to get the chair just right, but I think I was able to assemble it by myself in about 30 minutes or less!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from QUEENS,NY,  May 29, 2012

AS ALWAYS I WOULD LIKE 2 THANK OVERSTOCK ,FOR THIS CHAIR. ITS IN MY ROOM NEXT 2 PRETTY BLACK OTTOMAN FROM OVERSTOCK. MY ROOM IS COMPLETE NOW TY TY TY PS I GOT THE MATCHING PILLOW TO

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very neat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 5, 2010

THIS IS A WONDERFUL CHAIR VERY COMFORTABLE YOU WONT BE DISAPPONTED IN THIS BUY VERY ATTRACTIVE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER 123 AND PUT A LIGHT TO YOUR LIVING ROOM THIS IS A EXCILLENT CHOICE FOR YOUR HOUSE AND YOUR POCKET

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is better than i expected
 from san francisco,  Jan 7, 2013

I like this chair and it fits in beautiful with my living room decor. it was delivered in a timely manner. My only complaint is the assembly. The holes connected to the cushion and back of the chair did not line up evenly, thus making it hard for the nails to align properly and making the legs uneven touching the floor. For the price, It will be good for show only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2012

The scale of the chair is about what I was expecting, no complaints about that. The instructions were fairly straightforward, but the alignment of the pieces isn't really that good. I ordered two of these, and one of them is pretty stable, but the other is "wobbly". I'm going to try to loosen some of the bolts and see if that helps. The fabric color took me by surprise, all the other reviews said the web picture was pretty accurate, but I found the overall background color, the lightest color in the photo, to be much darker and kind of a pinkish tan rather than a cream/beige color like I was expecting. Overall the chairs are fine, they just occasional chairs for my living room, they won't see a lot of use, but I'm not as blown away by them as I was hoping to be. It's still a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color is much darker and more pinkish than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. By no means perfect, the quality is what I would call average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

I havent given it a 5 star because I am warming up to it. bu i is exactly like the picture and looks like great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair looks like the picture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs. They look great in my living room. Easy to assemble; comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought two of these chairs and they make a quaint conversation area in my front room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is great
 from Europe,  Nov 15, 2012

The chair is firm and comfy and looks fab too! It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I'd expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh...not really what I wanted...but
 from nashville,  Aug 14, 2012

The chair is attractive....but short! It looks weird in the space I have it...but...putting it together was like pulling my own tooth. The screws didnt line up very easily...and I said just a "few" cuss words before a glass of wine settled my frustration. Overall it's pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2012

Nice chair for the price, fits well in my small living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe a bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, easy enough to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Illinois,  Jan 12, 2012

The chair was a gift for my daughter; she loved it - was easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and was a great addition to her current contemporary style family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the background color was a little darker beige than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed!
 from Anguilla, Caribbean,  Jan 9, 2012

Lovely Chair! I bought it to use as the accent chair in my living room setting. Fitted in well with the paint on the wall and close by kitchen setting. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awsome
 from Missouri,  Dec 24, 2011

Very upset can't find the ottom that I thought came w/ the chair. You shouldn't feature it w/ the chair if it doesn't come w/ it and if you don't even sell it. VERY DISSAPOINTED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a good quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was disapointed because I thought it came w/ a ottom thats why I picked the chair. Why is it in the picture? I looked threw the site and can't even find it for sale. Non of the other chairs featured had one so I assume it came w/ it how do I find a maching ottom
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

loved the chair it looked lovely in my living room. loved it so much I may order the bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Newjersey,  Sep 24, 2011

I love these chairs they look wonderful in my bed room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color as it is on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stole
 from dallas tx,  Sep 4, 2011

really want this chair i have a dark brown secntional chair...does the foot stool come with chair? thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Trendy Little Chair
 from Georgia,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought two of these and paired them along with a chocolate brown leather loveseat and leather ottoman I also bought on Overstock and am delighted with the look. I have these in a formal living room in front of a fireplace and it's such a modern, contemporary and fun feel. The quality of these chairs isn't fabulous, but for the price and the look it's really all I expect. They were very easy to assemble and I had both done in about 30 minutes. The chairs are pretty comfortable and again it serves it's purpose and has simplified and modernized my room which was my goal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 from DC Area,  Feb 28, 2011

I ordered two of these chairs for my funky contemporary living room. I added a throw pillow on each and , I get tons of compliments. The chairs came in like a day and my husband put them together in no time. If someone is grossly overweight I would not reccommend. They will squeak. Other than that fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top