Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SIT ON THIS...
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 14, 2010

The assembly is fairly simple, that's if the chair came with the instructions, mine didn't. I still managed to assemble the chair in about 15 minutes, it is kinda tricky. The chair is not a "full size" chair, it is a bit small in over all height (not width). All in all, it's a nice looking piece of furniture and comfortable to sit on which is always a plus..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like this chair. The colors are true to the picture and it is pretty easy to assemble. It did take a bit of maneuvering and readjusting to get the chair just right, but I think I was able to assemble it by myself in about 30 minutes or less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from QUEENS,NY,  May 29, 2012

AS ALWAYS I WOULD LIKE 2 THANK OVERSTOCK ,FOR THIS CHAIR. ITS IN MY ROOM NEXT 2 PRETTY BLACK OTTOMAN FROM OVERSTOCK. MY ROOM IS COMPLETE NOW TY TY TY PS I GOT THE MATCHING PILLOW TO

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very neat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 5, 2010

THIS IS A WONDERFUL CHAIR VERY COMFORTABLE YOU WONT BE DISAPPONTED IN THIS BUY VERY ATTRACTIVE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER 123 AND PUT A LIGHT TO YOUR LIVING ROOM THIS IS A EXCILLENT CHOICE FOR YOUR HOUSE AND YOUR POCKET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is better than i expected
 from san francisco,  Jan 7, 2013

I like this chair and it fits in beautiful with my living room decor. it was delivered in a timely manner. My only complaint is the assembly. The holes connected to the cushion and back of the chair did not line up evenly, thus making it hard for the nails to align properly and making the legs uneven touching the floor. For the price, It will be good for show only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2012

The scale of the chair is about what I was expecting, no complaints about that. The instructions were fairly straightforward, but the alignment of the pieces isn't really that good. I ordered two of these, and one of them is pretty stable, but the other is "wobbly". I'm going to try to loosen some of the bolts and see if that helps. The fabric color took me by surprise, all the other reviews said the web picture was pretty accurate, but I found the overall background color, the lightest color in the photo, to be much darker and kind of a pinkish tan rather than a cream/beige color like I was expecting. Overall the chairs are fine, they just occasional chairs for my living room, they won't see a lot of use, but I'm not as blown away by them as I was hoping to be. It's still a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color is much darker and more pinkish than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. By no means perfect, the quality is what I would call average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a nice chair. However the fabric isn't centered correctly making it look loike a reject.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mz
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it - sold it but enjoyed it while I had it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

I havent given it a 5 star because I am warming up to it. bu i is exactly like the picture and looks like great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair looks like the picture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs. They look great in my living room. Easy to assemble; comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought two of these chairs and they make a quaint conversation area in my front room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is great
 from Europe,  Nov 15, 2012

The chair is firm and comfy and looks fab too! It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I'd expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh...not really what I wanted...but
 from nashville,  Aug 14, 2012

The chair is attractive....but short! It looks weird in the space I have it...but...putting it together was like pulling my own tooth. The screws didnt line up very easily...and I said just a "few" cuss words before a glass of wine settled my frustration. Overall it's pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2012

Nice chair for the price, fits well in my small living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe a bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, easy enough to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Illinois,  Jan 12, 2012

The chair was a gift for my daughter; she loved it - was easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and was a great addition to her current contemporary style family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the background color was a little darker beige than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed!
 from Anguilla, Caribbean,  Jan 9, 2012

Lovely Chair! I bought it to use as the accent chair in my living room setting. Fitted in well with the paint on the wall and close by kitchen setting. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awsome
 from Missouri,  Dec 24, 2011

Very upset can't find the ottom that I thought came w/ the chair. You shouldn't feature it w/ the chair if it doesn't come w/ it and if you don't even sell it. VERY DISSAPOINTED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a good quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was disapointed because I thought it came w/ a ottom thats why I picked the chair. Why is it in the picture? I looked threw the site and can't even find it for sale. Non of the other chairs featured had one so I assume it came w/ it how do I find a maching ottom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the chair it looked great in my living room.
 from illimois,  Oct 12, 2011

loved the chair it looked lovely in my living room. loved it so much I may order the bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Newjersey,  Sep 24, 2011

I love these chairs they look wonderful in my bed room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color as it is on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stole
 from dallas tx,  Sep 4, 2011

really want this chair i have a dark brown secntional chair...does the foot stool come with chair? thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought