For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
will light up the room
 from QUEENS,NY,  Aug 11, 2013

yes yes i love these pillows and i also have the matching chair overstock you out did yourself

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are perfect size and shape
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought two chairs with the same pattern -- pillows match the chairs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

I went back and forth about buying these pillows, but I'm ad I got them. They are a great asset to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pictures color is true!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 23, 2012

The pillows are soft and match the chairs exactly. My dining room is electic so instead of using these pillows on the matching chairs, I put them with antique white chairs and they look really nice. Great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are as described
 from Europe,  Nov 15, 2012

I was happy with the product but assumed it would be shipped with the other items I'd purchased. Make sure you check shipping before purchase. The shipping cost was outrageous but completely my own fault!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throws
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful. I love how the orange part is a different material and feels soft. They work really well as throw pillows. And the zipper makes them easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Setting
 from Anguilla, Caribbean,  Jan 9, 2012

Items came perfect and blended well for the idea I had in mind. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great item at such a good price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Pillows
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2011

Product came as it should be same color etc. They dlivred in 5 days and I was very satfied with dlivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 11, 2011

Excellent pillow, fabric, and comfort. Perfect in family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from maryland,  Oct 13, 2011

Pillows are perfect match for my decorations, but they are not firm enough (stuffed).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable but
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2011

This would have been perfect, for me, if instead of the plum color, it would have been a charcoal gray and instead of the beige undertone, it was off-white. But, for others, these would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted more vibrant colors, but for the price, I am staying with them and playing with other accessories for the look I want.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are just what I was looking for
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Oct 6, 2011

Very fast shipment. I couldn't be happier with the quality and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear well
 from Bakersfield ca.,  Mar 26, 2011

I bought these with the " frequently bought together " Urban Geo pillows. These pillows are softer and the material a little thinner than the Urban Geo but mix and match well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 24, 2011

These pillows are a great buy. They are beautiful shades of orange, peach. They are filled perfectly and very, very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burnt orange
 Mar 22, 2011

Very pretty. True to Color. Just normal sized pillow. Has a zipper so you can remove pillow covers to wash. A portion of the square is like a velvelty suede. If I need more I'll buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic!!
 Jan 8, 2011

Bought two of these to use as accent pillows in our living room. They fit in quite nicely with our contemporary decor, and add just the right amount of "pop" to our couches! Absolutely love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Living Room
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I purchased these pillows to go on my sofa add color to the room. The pillow are soft, comfortable, and has added more style to my sofa... Great Purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Modern!
 from Kansas,  Oct 22, 2010

I wanted pillows with orange and that are modern. These fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Getting a set of 2 pillows are great, though I expected more of a vibrant color. They do go well on the chair I brought them for. They are soft, and exatly the colors and design I wanted. Would I buy them again, certainly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top