Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

I love these pillows. The quality is perfect. They are look amazing against my chocolate brown leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual products color was richer than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of these pillows. They are durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Patchogue, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought these pillows to go with a chair I purchase in the same pattern thinking I would put the pillows on the bed to tie the bed and chair together. I like the pillows and love that the covers on with a zipper and removable which was an added surprise because being washable is a major plus in my house! The only complaint I have is that the color is not as bright as the chair with the matching pattern, the pillow colors seemed a bit faded in comparison but overall have a nice look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 5, 2012

These pillows are very pretty. They are just as shown on the site. They perked up a "blah" sofa. The price was much better than other places I've seen. They have a matching chair that I'm thinking of getting. Also dining chairs. I think you will like them and yes, I say try them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not true to picture
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2012

These pillows seem to be good quality but the colors are way off. To me what appears to be a light cream/white within the pattern is dark beige. The blue is gray and the chocolate is not a rich color, it's drab. Disappointed with these, purchased other items around these colors, probabaly won't match....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match my chairs exactly!
 from Texas,  Mar 24, 2011

I ordered the matching chairs on Overstock... these sit on my tan couch and pull the whole look together. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking pillows!
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  May 4, 2014

Pillows were received in a timely fashion. Fabric color/design was exactly as shown in picture. Have to agree with reviews that say that these pillows are not very substantial and should be used only "for show"- they do seem to be under-stuffed. Easy to remedy, since pillows have a back zipper opening- get a bigger pillow form, or add loose stuffing to fill in the corners. I do love the fabric design of these pillows, and am glad I ordered them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is misleading
 from Austin, TX,  May 2, 2014

The color in the picture looks baby or ice blue. The actual color is more muddled and looks almost aqua.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

I love the patten of leaves in blue/brown and ivory. The found the chair and ottoman to match for my bedroom. I get so many compliments on how well I staged these items. The pillows are nice and firm not too big or small as well. I would definitely recommend this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was not up to my expectaions.
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

Pillows are pretty but fabric is rough. I had no problem returning item which is a plus!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Was very disappointed in these pillows. I loved the colors from the photos but the material was cheap and the pillows were very flimsy. Decided to return them and keep looking.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eaves 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Lineboro, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

Pleasantly surprised, detailed lines around the leaves - more than expected !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!
 from nebraska,  Jan 17, 2014

Matches room perfectly!! Picture is right on, on colors!! Love it!! Really added to our bed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern, not very full
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

We love the pattern of the pillows, but I would definitely categorize them as decorative and not really functional. If you know that going in and really want this pattern, then they should work well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set, a little flat
 from Bloomingburg NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I feel like these arrived to NY from KY overnight when I just paid the 2.95 shipping. Awesome!! It was so fast. I ordered them as an accent pillow as a way to spruce up an older couch. Turns out they match perfectly! I have a slate blue wall and dark tan couches and these could not be more perfect. I am ordering a second set right now. The one disadvantage was the fact that they were a little flat but I plan to add some extra stuffing. I find the quality of the fabric to be decent. I would recommend these to a friend. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

These pillows are PERFECT in every way!! I LOVE THEM!! I'm searching for more! Excellent quality, style, color and comfort and EXACTLY as described. Nice size too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After purchasing chocolate leather loveseats, we were able to locate two table lamps with a matching floor lamp through Overstock.com which complemented the color scheme in our house. The throw pillows with the blue-grey leaves on a chocolate background match the colors in the lamps and co-ordinate well with the brown leather. The fact that the covers can be easily removed is an additional plus. Once the order was placed, it seemed like no time before delivery was made. We are well pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from california,  Oct 28, 2013

Pillows were supposed to be a matching set. They weren't. One pillow was sewn inside out!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like looks but fabric is scratchy
 from TX,  Sep 8, 2013

They look exactly like I wanted them to but the fabric is kind of scratchy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Pillows had very little stuffing and were poor quality. Not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching pillows!
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2013

These pillows are the same fabric as a chair I recently bought from Overstock for a client, so they finished off the room perfectly. It would be smart of Overstock to feature matching items such as this together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Leafster Bristol Blue Throw Pillow
Today $22.66
Compare $54.69
Save 59%
Blue Rose 18-inch Throw Pillow
Today $32.99
Compare $37.07
Save 11%
(1)
Grammy Powder Blue Throw Pillow
Today $20.99
Compare $32.66
Save 36%
(1)
Back to top