Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected...
 from OKLAHOMA CITY,  Apr 6, 2012

was extremely pleased with this bed. Everyone who saw it loved it.!! Very sturdy, not the last bit flimsy. Took about 30 min. to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfec match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canaopy Bed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the bed. It goes great eith my other furniture, it is very romatic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from NM,  Apr 26, 2014

This bed is beautiful. I am happy I waited until it returned to stock. The bed is bronze metal and has cherry colored metal posts. When I first saw the condition of the boxes it arrived in, I was skeptical because they looked beat up, but all the parts were there, nothing was damaged, and it went together nicely. The one thing I thought was a surprise was that a bed skirt cannot be used unless you want to hid the beautiful side boards (it would have to cover them). I purchased a fitted sheet to cover the box spring instead. Nice purchase for the money. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2013

I love it. It's sturdy and beautiful. This was my first purchase using overstock and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this bed
 from Broomfield, CO,  Sep 17, 2013

The bed was a bit of a chore to assemble (and I ended up with a few extra parts with no instructions associated with them). That said, once it was up, it's beautiful and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

This is an awesome find. With all my discounts, I could not believe the price. My son put the bed together in no time (we had extra screws left over (oh no - lol) but it seems to be holding up. It is beautiful! Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slighly misleading but in my favor!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Bed
 from Montana,  Nov 3, 2012

The bed arrived quicker than we thought. The box was open and damaged but the pieces that came seem to be fine. Some of the bolts, 2 finials and the instructions were missing. We were concerned we would have to break our daughter's heart and send it back but the Overstock customer service really were great. They were very helpful online and keep in contact via email about the status of our missing pieces. The missing parts arrived quickly and all is well. Thank you for the great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King canopy bed frame
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2011

I was nicer in person than the details given. So far so good with the holding up. I like the details on the poles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different had dark brown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top