Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Tribecca Home Laurel Dark Walnut 3-piece Bistro Double Drop-leaf Counter Dining Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  13 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $341.99
Save $38.00 (10%)
Today $379.99
Item #: 14695662
    This elegant bistro set is a traditional yet simple addition to your dining room. The three-piece dark walnut set, made of Asian rubber wood, features distressed seat detailing and a round-edged tabletop: perfect for comfortable dining....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This Laurel 3-piece bistro seat brings traditional yet simple furniture styling into your dining decor. This bistro set features a drop down table leaf that works best for small dining areas.

    • Set includes: One (1) table, and two (2) counter height chairs
    • Materials: Asian rubber wood
    • Finish: Dark walnut
    • One (1) open door compartment underneath the table: 19 inches wide x 19 inches depth x 9 inches height
    • Double Drop down table leaf
    • Leaf : 8 inches wide each
    • Distressed seat detailing
    • Round edge table top
    • Seat height: 24 inches
    • Table dimensions: 36 inches high x 40 inches wide x 40 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 40 inches high x 18 inches wide x 20.5 inches deep

    Assembly required
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
11833E080P(3A)

Features

  • Color
    Walnut
  • Material
    Wood
  • Finish
    Dark Walnut, Walnut, Wood
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Wood
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 7
  • 4 Stars 4
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Nice quality, but arrived damaged

    I would recommend this item, however, be forewarned that it will arrive with scratches and you will need to purchase a furniture marker to fix these noticeable marks. We also ordered two additional chairs which arrived completely broken and have to be returned. Other than that, the quality is slightly better than we expected and we are very happy with the size, as we needed something very small.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood quality was heavier than expected, which was nice. Slight distressing, which is not visible on the website.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Good quality table

    Good quality table and chairs. The chairs were easy to put together, but the table was much harder. There are small imperfections on each piece, but nothing that is noticable unless you are looking for them. There was one small nick on the table top, but I think if I can find a matching wood marker that it will cover it up. In the meantime, I just put that side on the wall and you can't see it. My biggest problem was with the delivery. When it arrived, the box was damaged and one chair was broken and all the parts were scattered all over the box. I contacted Overstock and they sent a new one right away. The next one that came arrived with all of the seams burst open, but all of the parts were ok.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy chairs and table
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I bought it to replace another bistro set that had seen its day. I use this every day and I am not disappointed. The chairs are comfortable and the storage space is adequate for the items I use every day.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Awesome

    Being the grandson of an old school furniture maker has thought me to appreciate great furniture. Obviously this particular piece is not heirloom grade, and I didn't expect it to be, however, for the price and considering it is a self assembly piece, it is very solid and looks great in our breakfast nook.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great Bistro Set with Tabletop Issues

    I fell in love with this set when I saw it online and was very excited to receive it. The first tabletop had a large knick in it which I reported to Overstock, sent a photo and they sent a replacement. The second tabletop had scratches all around the edges which I reported to Overstock, sent a photo and they sent a replacement. The third tabletop is 90" fine, there are a few scratches on the tabletop however I accepted it. I buffed it out and it looks fine. I still love the set and now that the issues have been corrected, I can begin to enjoy it. I will say that Overstock was extremely helpful with all of these issues. I would purchase it again and it is great quality for the price.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    wedding1234 from Tavernier, Fl, Apr 2, 2014

  • good table

    I like this table. I use it in my office break room. It is a nice style. My husband found it a little difficulyt to put together however. It is a little rocky. I think my office floors are uneven which allows table to shift. I think that this could be solved if it had adjustable lakes but I do not think that it does.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jccole1 from florida, Feb 10, 2014

  • An Amazing Table Set

    I looked at many small kitchen table sets before stumbling upon this one. Most of the others were more expensive and made of sub-quality materials. The quality of this set is unbelieveable. The chairs are so sturdy - not just the bare minimum. Everything is solid wood. It was very easy to put together - it took me about 2.5 hours of fairly leisurely work time. I did need a second person to help me get it upright after it was put together. It is beautiful and I have had many compliments on this set!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dmnees from Alexandria, VA, Oct 29, 2013

  • Attractive, space saving and sturdy structure..

    Communication regarding shipping was excellent, choices of where to ship were excellent, product came promptly as indicated through email communication. Product itself was packaged securely, no damaged items. Two hours of assembly only negative thing and missing a few washers but all in all, a great product at a great price.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sjnaruz from Bismarck, ND, Oct 25, 2013

  • Nice looking pub dining set.

    It took us 8 hours to put this together. It was not an easy feat. Plus we were missing over 6 lock washers and 2 nuts. It does make an attractive set. We had to buy cushions for the chairs though because of hardness of seat.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jancy500 from Casa Grande, AZ, Oct 17, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

i would like to purchase this set, however i would would like 4 chairs. Do you sell chairs separately or do know where i could purchase an extra set? samuel1130 on Jan 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello samuel1130, unfortunately, we only sell this item as a set. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 27, 2014
 
 

Is it accurate that each leaf is only 4 inches wide? Are there pictures the set with the leafs down? justlooking3 on Jan 22, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi, justlooking3. Each leaf is 8 inches wide. Unfortunately, these are the only photos we have available of this product. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 24, 2014
 
 

can i get two extra chairs and how much and do the chairs push in flush with the table when not in use justlooking3 on Jan 22, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, justlooking3. Unfortunately, the chairs are sold only as part of the set and are not available separately. The chairs should push in almost flush, with a bit of space between the chair back and the table edge. Thank you for your interest, and have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 22, 2014
 
 

Do you have it in black? tati25 on Oct 2, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tati25, Unfortunately, we do not have this set in black. Thank you for checking with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 3, 2013
 
 

Can the top get marred by hot food or drinks? jancy500 on Sep 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jancy500, Most likely the table can be marred by hot food and drinks. We recommend using placements, coasters and or tablecloth. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 24, 2013
 
 

can i get two extra chairs and how much and do the chairs push in flush with the table when not in use tablesitter on Apr 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry tablesitter; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on May 6, 2013
 
see 14695661 earlinbuffalo on Jun 17, 2013
 
 

can i just purchase the table without the chairs? nq72 on Jan 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, it only comes as a set. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 17, 2013
 
 

does the table have one drop leaf or two? what are the dimensions of the table with the drop leaf down? mbfollett on Sep 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Both ends of the table drops down. With the ends down, the dimensions are 32 inches long x 40 inches wide x 36 inches high. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 26, 2012
 
 

What is the weight of this product? susand66 on Sep 8, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The shipping weight of this product is 124 pounds. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 11, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More