Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from new jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

A Restoration Hardware replica!! If you love Pottery Barn & Restoration Hardware but find it difficult to spend those prices, this is the couch for you! It is absolutely gorgeous and looks perfect in my formal living room. It is NOT comfortable so if you're looking for a couch for a family room/den/basement to lay down and watch TV, this is not what you should get. I LOVE this couch and it looks GORGEOUS. Assembly took about 10 minutes after removing from the 3 boxes it was delivered in. PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this couch!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2014

This couch looks far better and more expensive in person than pictured! It is a bit firm, which I love, my husband-not so much......but overall a great look! Color is perfect, I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jul 28, 2014

This sofa is firm but is exactly what I wanted. The style is elegant but the linen material gives it a very comfy feeling. My 14 year old put this couch together in 25 minutes, she said it was like playing with legos. We love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

I was a little hesitant to order couches online, without being able to sit on them. But thanks to the reviews I did! Thank god I made the right choice by ordering them. I've been looking for this style for months!! They are an exact replica of **, and are to die for. The cushioning is firm which is exactly what I needed. I received the complete set (sofa and love seat) within a week and was able to put it together myself within 10 mins. I LOVE THEM!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as beautiful in person!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 4, 2014

This is such a beautiful couch! It does have very firm cushions, so don't expect it be plush, but it is not uncomfortable. The fabric and other materials are beautiful and very well crafted. I couldn't be happier! I put it together by myself in under 30 minutes, so I would say it's extremely easy to set up. So happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from AZ,  Oct 11, 2014

We received two back pieces and no base frame of couch and have been in touch with Overstock Reps. For the last 7 days and there has still been no resolution. The last email I received from Customer Service was on Wednesday and I have made several attempts to contact them over the last 3 days and have not had one response from them. Very disappointed with the amount of time that has past and there had been no resolution. We currently have half of a couch sitting in one of our Models that will have to be replaced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was afraid I might have gone off my rocker by purchasing furniture online without first seeing it, feeling it, and of course giving it the sit test, but I am so pleasantly pleased. Everything about this sofa is just excellent…it’s beautiful, luxurious, and darned I say it…affordable. I purchased a new house and wanted a more upscale feel but obviously on a budget. This sofa knocks it out of the park. The color is beautiful and contrasts perfectly with my dark wood furniture. I love the super lux look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca beige lined chesterfield sofa
 from Flemington nj,  May 29, 2014

I ordered this sofa because I love the restoration hardware look. This sofa has the look but not the quality. Having said that you get what you pay for and this sofa is definitely worth the money, but don't expect RH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like the pictures, BUY IT!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a very nice product. Is it the same quality and style as a Restoration Hardware sofa? No. But at this price it is more then worth the trade off. I have a lot of furniture from Restoration Hardware, Crate and Barrel, and Williams Sonoma Home. All wonderful products, but come with a not so wonderful price tag. This product looks EXACTLY like the photos, and although assembly is requited (made me a little skeptical when ordering) it is astonishingly easy (no tools required) and very solid feeling. HIGHLY recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love LOVE love
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

These pictures don't do this sofa justice. It is GORGEOUS! And what a great price. I had looked at several sofa's similar before deciding on this. Shipping was fast. It arrived within 5 days! The sofa is firm but I rather like that after my too soft previous sofa. Firm is so much better on my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is
 from Gwynn Oak MD,  Jan 7, 2015

I absolutely love the style of this sofa. Before purchasing from Overstock, I went to several furniture stores in my area looking for something similar. I even took the picture with me to show them what I was looking for. I was hesitant to buy a sofa without being able to touch, feel and sit on it. No one had anything close to this Chesterfield style that wasn't extremely pricey, almost three times what this sofa cost. After those futile trips, I decided to just do it and buy this sofa. I am so glad I did. It is well made and looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and Look
 from Houston,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a great looking sofa for the money. I needed two neutral couches for a very large, formal living room that would complement but not fight for attention with a few one-of-a-kind pieces that are meant to make a bit more of a statement. These absolutely fit the bill. Comfortable? Not so much. My husband joked that they are only slightly less comfortable than sitting on plywood. While that is too strong, this is not a couch for lounging. Also, be prepared to sweat a lot during assembly to try to get the brackets to line up. Having said that, I am very pleased with this purchase. They really look fantastic in my huge formal living room and hold their own next to more expensive pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinghtsbridge
 from CO,  May 5, 2014

This is not a soft couch, very firm. Nice quality and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking couch
 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

I was worried about buying this because there were not many reviews, but I am really glad I did. It was exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is linen or linen look and just what I was hoping for. The couch is very firm - not a curl up to watch TV couch, more of a formal living room couch (which is what I was looking for). Looks great with almost any throw pillows (doesn't come with any).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice couch with upscale store look.Comes with three boxes ,easy to assemble. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Pa,  Apr 15, 2014

This is a beautiful sofa but I didn't like that I had to put it together. Cushions are very firm. The style is very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this couch. Everyone that walks into my living room immediately asks me if it's from ********** **********. This was well below my price point and goes perfect in my space. The linen is soft and not too scratchy. The couch is VERY firm. It will definitely take some time to break-in. Unfortunately it shipped to me with a missing leg and then the couch sold out so I'll have to wait up to two weeks for a replacement. Overall: Purchase this couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sofa is beautiful, however, it is very lightweight. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a great buy for the price we paid. The sofa assembles easily and contrary to other reviews we find it very comfortable. Don't look for this sofa to sink into. Its supports your posture nicely. Delivery was fast and at the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks as good irl. Elegant. I hope it lasts a long time. Easy to assemble, needs two people to do it though due to the size. Can't beat the price. Double sprayed with scotch guard since its light in color, but love the linen look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought