Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I took the plunge and bought without reviews....
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

And I'm so glad I bought it! I've wanted a chesterfield sofa for a while but I didn't want to break the bank. I looked EVERYWHERE for an affordable love seat. I found this one about a month ago and was a little reluctant about the lack of no reviews. I had a 12% off coupon Overstock sent me via email from buying a side table, I put it towards my purchase (which knocked off **!!) The sofa was delivered less than a week after ordering, came in two boxes and was fairly easy to put together, very helpful directions. Let me just say this piece of furniture is gorgeous! looks exactly as pictured and goes great in my lounge room. The comfort level is nice too, not like a sink in couch but not a rock, I personally think it's very comfortable. So I hope this review helps other people buy this Sofa, because you WILL NOT regret it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Struggled to assemble
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2014

My loveseat was quite difficult to assemble compared to the matching sofa and I struggled to get it assembled. Overall, I love the look and feel of it, but I still feel as if I was never able to fully fit it together as it should be. So far, itÂ’s a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Loveseat
 from Long Island, NY,  May 28, 2014

Beautiful loveseat. Just as nice as many similar I have seen, but half the price of the others. Easy to assemble. The cushions are very firm, so not great for lying down on to watch TV, but a nice spot to sit in during conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela G
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived packed very well and color is as shown. Assembly was easy, no tools except.......needed help aligning arms into base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 15, 2015

I got all three pieces. I use for home staging - looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant yet urban
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2014

This is exactly as pictured including the color. It is very nice but firm. Not for everyday lounging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To die for!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

You will not regret this purchase! It's exactly as pictured, and if your looking for something similar to **, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!
 from Kansas,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this love seat with the matching chair and I LOVE IT! Yes, it was kind of a pain putting them together by yourself but I got it set up in 20 mins. I would recommend two people helping put it together or you'll get a little frustrated. The comfort level is firm, kind of like it that way, but it's perfect for a seating area. I wouldn't recommend putting it in your living room because after a while your back will hurt. Overall- The style is beautiful and looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Illinois,  Jul 6, 2014

Bought this loveseat to complete a seating group by the fireplace with two tufted leather wingback chairs- looks great. Love the style and an awesome price compared to similar elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style but not comfortable
 from New York, Ny,  Jul 9, 2014

This has lots of style and from a distance looks like a very high end piece BUT it's not very comfortable. I put 2 large, soft throw pillows on it which makes the back more comfortable but then the tufted look is partially hidden. If you push yourself up by using the arms of the loveseat, you can feel the hard steel under the somewhat flimsy foam. Fortunately, it's going in a guest room because I wouldn't put it in a room where it was getting a lot of use. Love the look.the price and it's easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought