Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Georgia,  Dec 3, 2013

We love oak but couldn't find any oak chairs that were affordable. We took a chance on these and are very pleased. They are not oak, but have enough grain that they blend well. They are very sturdy and well made. We were a bit skeptical but pleasantly surprised. The seats are much more comfortable and cushiony that expected. Delivery was quick and easy. They do have a dark stain on them, so if your furniture is golden or light, these will be too dark -- they are more of a "provincial" stain color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kansas,  Sep 9, 2014

Great chairs for the price. Difficult to get level. They look good and are comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca mission chair
 from Minnesota,  Sep 2, 2014

Like everyone else, I was hesitant to order furniture online, but after reading the reviews I took a chance. The quality of these chairs is what you would find in a furniture store. They are well made and easy to put together. One tip: don't tighten the screws all the way until you sit on the chair to balance the legs out. Love, love, love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are solid, have a timeless look!
 from Fountain Valley, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

We wanted to "update" the look of our dining room and had trouble finding quality chairs under $400 each. The Tribecca Home Inverness chairs really surpassed our expectations. They blend well with our more expensive mission style furniture as well as our oak antiques. I was hesitant to order all 8 of them at one time in case I had to return them for one reason or another, but they are comfortable and sturdy chairs. Just watch the prices as they do change from week-to-week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Sturdy Chairs
 from Germantown, TN,  Nov 20, 2014

These chairs are very solidly made, true to the Mission look. Assembly was easy and they look great with my table. The cushioned seat are relatively comfy and the black leather-look covering is easy to clean and looks stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my chairs
 from staten island new york,  Feb 23, 2014

was lil scared about ordering chairs on line....but these are beautiful....so glad i did order them....put them together...they match my vintage table perfectly....and the brown leather matches the living room furniture....so glad i order them....the quality of the wood and leather is perfect...thank u...one happy customer here !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

They Came Quick AND Where Easy To Put TOGETHER They March My BLACK Walnut Table PERFECTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pammy Sue
 Apr 14, 2015

Assembled well, very heavy, and sturdy. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Mar 17, 2015

Purchased these a few weeks ago and glad I did. Great quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs.
 Mar 14, 2015

Got these chairs to match the table. Love them! If, when putting them togeher you find one leg shorter than the other, it isn't. It means you didn't line up the back of the seat with the bar across the back leg section. Loosen all the screw, line it up, tighten 'em up, and all will be straight. Cushioning looks great, but could be thicker. Feels might they might start to sag sooner than later. Thus the missing star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product (solid, good style) but gives of bad smell after 6 months. Looking to try to fix it. Any ideas?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Manhattan, MT,  Nov 8, 2014

The chairs were well made and easy to put together. The color was beautiful and although they sat well, they were not the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. I sent them back because they did not look good with my table. I knew they were not the same color but had hoped that they would 'go' well enough. They did not. I would not call them a warm brown- more of a dark brown. The photo is true to the color they are. I wished they would have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

Great heavy duty chairs. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought