Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Ft Hood, Texas,  Sep 9, 2012

I really love this table. It took just a minute to assemble and was very easy and clear. The table looks great in my living room and I've already gotten several compliments in the few days I have owned it. Shipping was great, got it within a week. Overall, very pleased with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker than I expected but I like the color it is even more than the one in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, doesn't look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely and very sturdy
 from APPLETON, Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

I loved these end tables .. numerous comments. love having furniture that is a great value and not just like every on else... took some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2014

Super easy to assemble. So pretty, love the marble top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like it very much. Will use I. Living room as a place for remotes, tissue and snacks. Faux marble is a veneer of about 1/4" but seems solid enough and should tolerate a hot coffee cup or supper plate. now wonderi g if I can find a sofa table or buffet to match. I did have some difficulty getting the last set of bolt holes to align and left it upside down for two days waiting for a visitor to help adjust and tighten, then found that in tat time gravitty had assisted and it fit easily. Then I just tightened up everything and it was done. Tip:Do not overtighten, just lightly assemble and tighten all in turn after it is together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described!
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

The product looked exactly as described, coloring matched exactly with picture on website. I received the item in less than a week! Quality is very good for the price point. I am actually using the item to house my printer (only able to fit printer on top, the shelves below are too small for any size printer) and office supplies in my home office. I put it together by myself in about 20 minutes, easy instructions, and comes with all you need to assembled it. It is always a nice surprise to get exactly what you ordered! Excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

they look great in living room. Very sturdy. Top is faux marble, but looks & feels very close to the real thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 21, 2013

Cool, small table to provide some much needed storage as an end table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from DC,  Jan 18, 2013

Really nice table. I'm using it in my bedroom. It was VERY easy to assemble and fits nicely with the other dectorations. So far, I've been enjoying it and have gotten compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height is actually the same as described. I would have liked it to be 5 inches taller though. But it still works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my new side table
 from Navarre FL,  Jan 15, 2013

I'm very happy with my new side table. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my reading corner :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. The faux marble actually looks like real marble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought